Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,175件の評価
1,231件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 276 - 300 / 1,227 レビュー

by Alek R M D

2020年10月16日

it's one of the best course I have ever learn, thank to all the professors who have given their time to give us full materials for this course

by Mourad

2022年1月19日

Thank you everyone who made this course. It was very useful. I wish Colombia can make an Online Masters in Construction Management on Coursera

by Christian A M

2020年9月19日

This was perhaps the most comprehensive course to construction management I've seen in a platform like this. The exercises also helped a lot.

by Cesar R

2017年6月12日

A very good course to refresh concepts and learn new theme. A great opportunity to practice english in a construction management environment.

by Enrique S

2021年6月27日

The information provided in the course is of very good quality and the exhibitors have a lot of knowledge regarding the topics they present.

by Gordon M

2022年2月5日

Solid course, good info on subjects that are good to review if you are already in the industry, or learning as someone new to the industry.

by Андрей П

2016年10月31日

As an engineer in a construction firm I should admit that this course is very useful for those, who start their careers in this profession.

by Simranpreet S

2017年8月2日

I had a great experience learning from such intelligent professors. I would recommend this course for every Civil Engineer pursuing Btech.

by Shivendra S

2020年5月23日

Excellent course. It covers everything in a very clear and easy way. It will definitely be helping in enhancing my skills. Thank you all.

by Adriano P D V

2020年7月23日

Excelente curso, una introducción de excelente calidad, docentes muy buenos , casos reales de lo mejor en cursos de CPM hasta la fecha.

by Punit S S

2020年7月4日

Its one of the best course available for civil engineers available online and came to know about many things while learning this course

by Jesus A M

2020年4月4日

All topics explained in this certification are extremely important, useful on field, it’s a scoop of real management, 100% recommended.

by justin v

2018年12月1日

easy to follow along but assignments need more details or at least a spot to discuss with teacher before turning it in. glad I passed.

by Mostafa B

2017年1月26日

This is a really good introduction to construction project management. I have learn some basic notions and I would thank you for that.

by Dimas D

2021年4月19日

this course gave me a broader range of knowledge and insights than studying on campus, making me better equipped to work in the field

by Subhash C

2020年8月18日

Very helpful in understanding construction science in a very simple and lucid manner with example and quizes which are of great help.

by Mokpson J

2020年6月3日

This is wonderful course and I learn a lot most especially project management, time management, cost and timely and also quality work

by Alejandro D l T C

2018年8月13日

Great course, I was hoping to learn about the basics of this and that was exactly what this course is. Great for introductory levels.

by Muhammad M z

2021年5月23日

This is the right course for everyone whose trying to learn about construction management.

I learnt a lot of things from this course.

by Samy B

2021年3月14日

this course has been very beneficial to my carrier and helped me understand more about how the construction industry actually works.

by Federico Z A

2020年12月18日

I highly recommend this course from Columbia University. Excellent methodology and teachers as well. Coursera is the best, for sure.

by Hany A

2020年6月20日

Thank you so much for this precious course that will be for sure big add value in my CV and will increase my qualification strength.

by HARSHADA C

2020年6月3日

This course is very helpful specially for civil engineers and also helps in building a strong background of construction management.

by Mon J D O

2021年11月28日

I've learned very useful knowledge that I can use in the field of engineering, especially on management of a construction project.

by tejas b

2021年6月11日

learned the basics about construction management. Very informative lectures and great innovative ways to showcase the information.