Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology に戻る

IBM による Data Science Methodology の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
15,464件の評価
1,832件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

AG
2019年5月13日

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020年2月26日

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

フィルター:

Data Science Methodology: 201 - 225 / 1,817 レビュー

by Aditya C

2018年11月2日

Didactic course, supported with the assignment to conclude, gives you an understanding of the data science methodology, meticulously. I'll give it a 5-star!!

by Alessandro S E

2020年1月1日

It was a challenge for me to get on with the tasks and especially to understand all the concepts. But I believe it will be of great value to my profession.

by Jose M

2020年10月19日

This course with you a good base to build your career as a data scientist. A follow a methodology is a must in order to success in every job. Nice course!

by Muzahidur R

2020年5月30日

It was a short course focused mainly on the steps of a data science procedure. All the 9 courses of IBM Data Science Professional Certificate is valuable.

by Dinara K

2020年1月6日

Very interesting course with lots of case study examples, with great lab works. Course gives opportunity to understand the methodology of the Data Science

by Sadiq S H G

2019年4月17日

A very wonderful course filled with interesting information. I would like to thank IBM as well as the Coursera platform as well as the course Instructors.

by A J

2020年12月7日

The IBM Data Science courses are perfect for those who are starting out in the data science field or looking to build their skill set.. Highly recommend

by Clarence E Y

2019年1月3日

This course is rigorous but well paced and valuable to get a modicum of understanding about how data scientists work and collaborate with business teams.

by Lakshminarayana D

2019年9月13日

Great Learning in understanding the step by step process from business understanding, analytics approach to modelling, evaluation, deployment, feedback.

by Myles M

2020年9月18日

Great course, very well thought out. This course is very clear about the learning objectives and makes sure you really lock in the learning objectives.

by Lawrence B

2019年1月25日

I am enjoying the course very much. I would like to see a reference book to download or content to easily look at to follow certain code, and apply it.

by Toan L T

2018年10月15日

Great job at introducing the Data Science Methodology.

The case-study and interactive labs really help illustrate what the lessons is about in practice.

by Vincent L

2018年9月13日

Great as an intro to data science, giving us a structured approach from the start.

I would detail the steps more formally in the Working with Data part.

by Sesha C M V

2020年5月2日

Course is very helpful to understands the how to go with analytic approach through methodology.

It good start for the any data science and AI aspirant

by Shikha T

2019年9月8日

Course describes various steps followed for Data science projects with quite practical reasoning, and understanding.

Highly recommended for beginners.

by Rohit M

2019年1月30日

This is probably the most important part of being a data scientist. The course uses a case study to demonstrate the methodology and how to apply it.

by Rohit K

2020年5月9日

If you really want to become a data scientist then you are at the right place.This course literally teaches you how to think like a data scientist.

by Caroline V j a

2020年7月9日

This covers all the topics we need to know , regardless of beginner or experienced person. The topics are clearly described in understandable way.

by Christine C

2019年8月4日

This the best course I have taken in coursera so far. The concepts are explained in detail and the case studies are simple, yet very informative.

by Sarah A S H

2020年5月4日

I truly enjoy this course. The way it is conducted has helped me to understand easily, grasping the concepts, and the objectives of this course.

by Pedro C G

2019年12月23日

Great course to know the methodology proposed to be used by IBM.

I think the methodology itself is a very good one to achieve answers using data.

by Abdullah E C

2019年9月28日

I think this course was the most important part of the course series. Because shows you the steps that should be followed by the data scientist.

by Manivannan D

2019年1月16日

This course is very much interesting and course metrical is good. Also motivating the students by providing practical Lab facility and exercises

by Tholkappiyan A

2020年6月14日

I like this course very much as it was designed to evaluate our understand at each stage and also the lab is a great way to learn in practical.

by Arido R

2020年9月19日

Thank you, it's been a great course for to know and understand about the methodology in data science that we can implement in real world case.