Chevron Left
デザインパターン に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による デザインパターン の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
997件の評価
208件のレビュー

コースについて

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2019年9月17日

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

SH
2021年8月24日

Wonderful course. It can enhance tour knowledge and give opportunity to explore more about design patterns. There are wonderful examples, assignments and quiz. I would highly recommend this course.

フィルター:

デザインパターン: 126 - 150 / 208 レビュー

by Epic L

2020年8月23日

Great course

by Mallikarjun S A

2020年5月1日

Good Course

by Padmashree N S

2020年4月3日

Nice Course

by Mohammed B

2020年3月29日

very useful

by JAAFAR I

2020年1月9日

good course

by Malykhin N

2019年10月11日

good course

by Mohd I K

2019年7月5日

Great work!

by vaibhav j

2021年9月27日

Excellent

by Christophe N

2020年12月30日

Very Good

by RAJDEEP S B

2020年4月17日

Excellent

by Thành N K

2019年9月11日

so useful

by Cesar F C M

2017年9月22日

Excellent

by Camilo T G

2021年11月7日

Genial!

by DIEGO M G R

2019年5月29日

Great!!

by SydEney A

2021年1月25日

Topper

by Flavio S d S

2019年3月30日

Great!

by Yoimar M B

2021年10月25日

good

by Thăng N O

2021年8月1日

Good

by Sujoy k

2020年9月23日

fine

by Tejesh K 1

2019年11月8日

good

by Thanh M

2021年8月13日

OK

by Sarim S

2021年9月22日

I think its a decent course for beginners/intermediate programmers. The course doesn't go over all of the design patterns just the major ones which was a bummer. I really like how they explained everything in an easy to understand way in this course but I really wanted the difficulty to ramp up as we went towards some of the harder patterns, unfortunately that didn't happen nevertheless this is a decent foundation in design patterns in my opinion. Definitely recommended to anyone starting out or finding design patterns hard to understand alone.

by Raphael S C

2020年2月3日

Nice content and material, very well explained! It would be better if the assignments used more plain console programs instead of an Android App. Even though it's nice to use the patterns in a "real world" app, the focus in the patterns get lost sometimes due to the complexity of the environment and the code for such an app. In a simpler environment, It also would be possible to have harder assignments, which would lead to a better overall result.

by Gabriel F S

2019年10月6日

The course provided me a high level vision of Design Patterns and its application to solve main common software design problems. It worth to do the course.

In my opinion, some more practical exercises would provide better knowledge fixation, also use Android applications on the Capstone assignments was a poor choice, cause it is high resource consuming and has some limitations depending on the OS you are using.

by William C

2019年4月14日

Good. Feedback from assignments is ok. There could be more elboration on the final code-smells stuff (maybe some example solutions). The example code given does not compile, I had to spend a reasonble amount of time fixing the build errors. Course content was good and informative.