Chevron Left
Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
632件の評価
100件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will understand how firms are organized, what factors must be taken into account in making critical design decisions, and what role managers play in making these choices. In order to answer these questions, we will first develop a conceptual process model that links business models, external and internal contingencies, and organizational design. Second, we will focus on the fundamental principles of organization design and what alternative design choices are available for managers. Finally, we will apply these concepts and ideas to organizational situations to develop the critical insights and decision making skills to build effective organizations. Learners: • Will understand how managers create value through their organizations • Will have a good understanding of the fundamental principles and factors important to organizational design • Will be able to design the coordination, control, and performance measurement systems to manage an organization. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

LA

Jul 16, 2017

Professor Leblebici is incredible teacher, and the Courses' materials are so powerful, and very important to learn how to implement them almost in any type of business!

JR

Sep 22, 2017

Watch the summary videos at the end of module four of managing the organization first, they provide great structure to attach your learning to.

フィルター:

Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure: 1 - 25 / 102 レビュー

by Charlotta S R

Jun 12, 2016

Loved it!

by Michael H S

Jul 14, 2019

Interesting look at org. management.

by RICARDO S T

Jul 01, 2019

Modulos Demasiado extensos

by WAHEED U R

Jun 26, 2019

I really learnt many useful things and skills by this course. Really thanks your Coursera team for giving us this chance to complete our education while sitting at home. THANKS!

by Suman D

May 26, 2019

Great Course and very well explained

by Nanette W

May 07, 2019

Very Informative and Relevant!

by Greg T

May 05, 2019

Very helpful class

by Kyle B

May 04, 2019

I enjoyed this course's focus on design. The videos were useful and concise, as were the readings, and the assignments were structured well to make you think.

by Dejan H

May 03, 2019

Slow pace, poor delivery. No value added by listening to the professor speak because he just reads out the slides. Content does not flow from one section to another and much of the material feels incomplete. You are left with a feeling that you just skimmed the surface and need to do a lot more learning independently.

by Emeka J E

May 01, 2019

Great management tools. The video and audio quality are great.

by Alejandro M V

Apr 29, 2019

Crystal clear explained

by NORBERTO M D V

Apr 27, 2019

Very good!

by Natalia M G A

Apr 16, 2019

Very good course

by Chau H V

Apr 13, 2019

This is very good course and relevant to my current job. Thanks Illinois University and Coursera

by Mohamad M H

Mar 30, 2019

e

by Julian K

Mar 23, 2019

Excellent

by Fredjoger B M

Mar 23, 2019

Great course, it was essencial to understand better the right ways to manage a organization.

by rohit c a

Mar 17, 2019

I had a great experience

by Mahesh G

Feb 21, 2019

v

by Rhonda T

Feb 10, 2019

Good

by Jossa A D

Feb 02, 2019

It’s interesting.Good to learn

by Rena R

Jan 23, 2019

Great course! So much insights into the fundamentals of org design. Love it

by Jennifer A

Dec 18, 2018

Explaining with good examples always helps.

by CAROLINA P P

Nov 22, 2018

Was good to review the structure of an organisation and the way that we should make decisions related with the design to be more competitive.

by Craig D M

Oct 31, 2018

This course got me thinking, asking questions, reading intently and responding thoughtfully.