Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,616件の評価
406件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

WL
2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

RT
2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 101 - 125 / 409 レビュー

by Giorgia G

2017年3月4日

Global Environmenal Management has been an amazing and useful course. I learned new notions and I started to think about Environemental issues and concerns with more competence. Great course and teachers.

by Irene L R

2020年6月16日

I really enjoyed this course. It has a great content of real practical examples making it enjoyable and interesting. It's perfect to get a big picture of how planning and manage an environmental project.

by Ransford W B

2020年10月9日

Great Course! A lot has been squeezed into this course to spur one on to deeper dive into any one of the diverse sub-fields. The lessons from Scandinavia as well as other parts of Europe are invaluable.

by Jharison B V H

2020年6月29日

Es un excelente curso, lo recomiendo 100%, apredí a cerca de nuevas tecnologías para la gestión del agua, residuos sólidos y el suelo. Me permitió conocer nuevas formas de aplicar la gestión ambiental.

by Dheeraj W

2020年7月25日

The course is very useful for people who want to do something for betterment of society. The lectures are also short and precise and gives a new prospective towards environmental sustainability.

by Jairo A V G

2020年6月17日

The course structures very well the whole European and world situation of environmental problems and the focus on Denmark is interesting, with the current dynamics and its vision for the future.

by Lalit B

2020年6月16日

This is one of the best available courses online on the subject matter. Author should cover more case studies from developing nations as environmet has more challenging conditions there. Thanks

by Saleem K

2020年12月16日

It is an outstanding course for beginners who want to study Environmental Engineering or Environmental Science, it covers almost every aspects of these fields. Recommended for Environmentalist.

by Lucius J

2020年11月22日

Thanks to all the professors who put this course together and made everything possible. It has been a wonderful learning experience and a chance to better understand the environment we live in.

by Quintin C

2020年12月31日

I gained insightful information about Environmental Conditions and the Applications of Science and Technology to various Environmental Conditions in various countries throughout the world.

by Priyank T

2020年3月30日

This particulate Course is perfectly design to describe the global environmental issue and different techniques by which different National Government handle the Environmental Management.

by Verónica H

2020年8月11日

Engaging and challenging course. provides an understanding of environmental issues all around the world. I deeply appreciate the Certificate awarded to me after completing the course.

by Mónica M

2018年3月29日

Thank you very much for the course! a great contribution to understand better the current and future problems, and some solusions that we must propose as citizens to our governments

by Pramod P

2020年9月3日

An environmental science degree equips you with the skills and knowledge for a range of jobs in areas such as conservation, sustainability, and environmental research and education

by Abdul R

2020年11月24日

The course material and lecturers were amazingly good at delivering necessary insight into the world of environmental management practices, practiced throughout the globe.

by Astrid W

2018年6月3日

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

by Cavine O O

2020年10月3日

Global Environmental management unpacks the compounded and intertwined environmental management principles through simple tutorials and well-composed reading resources.

by Jainish V

2020年5月6日

Really very nice course. Gives details about various aspects of Global environment and conditions of various countries. Provides knowledge about different technologies.

by Márton D S

2016年11月8日

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

by Michael O

2020年8月29日

It was a great experience!! I have learned a great deal on how to position myself to tackle the pressing issues facing the 21st century environment and it's people.

by Georgy T G

2021年3月22日

Exceptional course and well taught!!! This course gives a really good insight about environmental trends, technologies and management. Kudos to DTU and Coursera!!!

by yves m

2021年1月29日

this course has impacted my knowledge especially in environmental engineering field.

it is very useful and well prepared i can wait to use it out here in the world.

by Ahamed N k

2020年7月11日

lessons were brief, concise and straight to the point. All the lectures was so professional! I enjoyed every bit of the course. Thank you DTU, Thank you Coursera.

by Ashwini .

2020年5月19日

I'm happy that I completed this course during locked down , without wasting my time.Im literally very satisfied that I learnt something new ..thank you all🙂

by Sreedhar A

2019年11月15日

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.