Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,421件の評価
368件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

SS
2018年1月17日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 101 - 125 / 366 レビュー

by Priyank T

2020年3月30日

This particulate Course is perfectly design to describe the global environmental issue and different techniques by which different National Government handle the Environmental Management.

by Verónica H

2020年8月11日

Engaging and challenging course. provides an understanding of environmental issues all around the world. I deeply appreciate the Certificate awarded to me after completing the course.

by Mónica M

2018年3月29日

Thank you very much for the course! a great contribution to understand better the current and future problems, and some solusions that we must propose as citizens to our governments

by Pramod P

2020年9月3日

An environmental science degree equips you with the skills and knowledge for a range of jobs in areas such as conservation, sustainability, and environmental research and education

by Abdul R

2020年11月24日

The course material and lecturers were amazingly good at delivering necessary insight into the world of environmental management practices, practiced throughout the globe.

by Astrid W

2018年6月3日

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

by Cavine O O

2020年10月3日

Global Environmental management unpacks the compounded and intertwined environmental management principles through simple tutorials and well-composed reading resources.

by Jainish V

2020年5月6日

Really very nice course. Gives details about various aspects of Global environment and conditions of various countries. Provides knowledge about different technologies.

by Márton D S

2016年11月8日

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

by Michael O

2020年8月29日

It was a great experience!! I have learned a great deal on how to position myself to tackle the pressing issues facing the 21st century environment and it's people.

by Georgy T G

2021年3月22日

Exceptional course and well taught!!! This course gives a really good insight about environmental trends, technologies and management. Kudos to DTU and Coursera!!!

by yves m

2021年1月29日

this course has impacted my knowledge especially in environmental engineering field.

it is very useful and well prepared i can wait to use it out here in the world.

by Ahamed N k

2020年7月11日

lessons were brief, concise and straight to the point. All the lectures was so professional! I enjoyed every bit of the course. Thank you DTU, Thank you Coursera.

by Ashwini .

2020年5月19日

I'm happy that I completed this course during locked down , without wasting my time.Im literally very satisfied that I learnt something new ..thank you all🙂

by Sreedhar A

2019年11月15日

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

by Sohail Y

2021年4月19日

Good course that provides insight on global climate trends and concepts/methodologies/frameworks in managing planet resources across various geographies.

by Yasamin

2020年7月13日

Loved the material!

It has broaden my idea of environmental management.

However i wish some of the videos has better audio! but thank you very much

by Jéssica P L H

2020年7月17日

Toda la información del curso es muy interesante y me hizo conocer la realidad de otras partes del mundo, he aprendido mucho. un curso muy bueno.

by Rajamathangi

2020年8月19日

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

by Izhar u h

2020年9月7日

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

by Migena K

2019年9月12日

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

by Qandeelzahra

2021年5月22日

I have achieved so much knowledge through this course. I m looking forward to using my skill developed by this course in field work.

by Javan O

2017年3月29日

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

by Syed F S

2020年4月26日

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

by MELINA Z

2021年2月13日

Very interesting course! Very well presented. Wonderful material covering several different aspects of environmental management.