Chevron Left
Introduction to English Common Law に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Introduction to English Common Law の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,320件の評価
388件のレビュー

コースについて

The common law of England and Wales is one of the major global legal traditions. This MOOC will give you an introduction to this influential legal system including its history, constitutional background, sources and institutions. You’ll learn about the different ways in which laws are made and interpreted, the English court system and the increasing importance of European Union and human rights law. Now is an especially exciting time to be learning about English common law, given the potential changes that lie ahead in today’s political, economic and social environment – all these pose challenges to and opportunities for the law. Each week we’ll focus on one aspect of English common law, using video lectures, readings, discussion questions and activities to enable you to learn about and evaluate key issues. Whether undertaken as a standalone course, or as preparation for the University of London’s world-class LLB degree, you will find this course interesting and stimulating. Please note that participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

人気のレビュー

FA
2020年5月21日

A comprehensive introduction to English Law. The lecturers outline things in a very clear manner and the readings cover the topic well. The quizzes are quite demanding. It is a very enjoyable course.

HJ
2019年6月3日

This course is a well designed one. It provides us a good comprehensive guide on the legal practice in England. I'm grateful to the designers of the course and 2 lecturers for presenting us this.

フィルター:

Introduction to English Common Law: 151 - 175 / 395 レビュー

by Sabina F

2020年6月9日

I highly recommend this course. It was easy to manage , well planned useful and interesting content.

by Aline d C S

2020年1月14日

O curso é maravilhoso! Tive a oportunidade de aprender mais sobre common law e aperfeiçoar o inglês.

by SIMON B N T

2020年12月22日

Good videos and very informative literature to accompany the course. Really interesting and useful.

by Anthony T

2020年8月21日

A very enjoyable course that has taught me the key information I was seeking regarding common law.

by Dirk S

2021年2月24日

A really good introduction to common law; I enjoyed it, and the two lecturers were great. Thanks.

by Marios I K

2020年11月25日

Excellent introductory course on all the fundamentals of English Common Law and the legal system.

by WANG G

2020年3月21日

Very helpful. It is very interesting to express and review different point of views on the forum.

by Vincenzo N

2019年9月5日

a good introduction to common law, it explains many basic concept for a good start into the topic

by Sandy F

2020年9月27日

One question wasn't correct anymore. Head of the european comission is now Ursula von der Leyen.

by Ranjan K

2020年7月3日

Great learning experience. The elementary nature of the course makes it all the more attractive.

by Денисов М И

2020年6月12日

Gorgeous course. Thanks a lot to each professors.They were brilliant. Now I feel myself smarter

by PAULA C M V N

2020年5月29日

I truly enjoy learning. I have learned a lot and the experience was great. Thank you very much.

by César M G

2020年5月16日

Me agrado bastante pero en la semana 6 el cuestionario está fuera de tiempo, saludos y gracias.

by Samsuddoha K

2020年11月30日

Very good & very energetic course. It helped me to learn a lot of Besic things of Common Law.

by Ahmet E B

2021年8月2日

I really enjoyed the course, which helped me to understand the basics of English Common Law.

by Ira D

2021年6月25日

It was a brilliant course. I would like to finish several courses about English Common Law.

by Alexis B

2020年9月26日

This was a really fantastic course and it has certainly inspired me to pursue further study.

by Sarah W

2020年7月27日

Amazing course with a brilliant range of resources and activities to keep learners engaged!!

by Anaïs G

2020年10月20日

A very clear and understandable online classes about the bases of the british law system.

by Mark W

2020年12月5日

Very good. A comprehensive and enjoyable course. Not too hard, and not too easy either.

by Maximiliano A Z

2020年7月15日

It's a very dynamic course, they really make you investigate and learn. I recommend it.

by Meara K

2020年6月3日

Great experience overall, the workload is easy to manage and it is a good introduction.

by L.G. Y

2020年5月1日

Thoroughly enjoyable also able to apply some of the aspects from the practical sense.

by Jarmo J G

2020年4月9日

I found the course very interesting and rewrding though there were some broken links.

by Anna P

2020年2月2日

Very interesting and well-structured course, lessons structured in achievable chunks.