Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,172件の評価
286件のレビュー

コースについて

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

人気のレビュー

RK
2020年7月25日

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
2020年5月24日

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

フィルター:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes: 151 - 175 / 290 レビュー

by Tony C

2020年7月26日

Great course! I really learned a lot about the basics of UI/UX.

by Agustin J

2020年4月27日

Great introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes.

by Vikki S

2021年2月4日

This course had clear content and very applicable assignments.

by Trevor S

2020年12月14日

Great introductory course with some useful hands on projects!

by Mariana M

2020年11月9日

Muy claro el contenido, preciso para una introducción al tema

by Wahidul I M

2021年12月1日

Great course. Learned core knowledge about User Experience.

by Simon C

2021年4月6日

The best way to start in the UX field is taking this course

by Damien B

2019年11月26日

Very good quality materials and instruction was first rate.

by Bo L

2019年4月10日

Great content that segues you into this niche of knowledge.

by Andres F C O

2020年6月14日

A good introductory course to understand the basics of ux

by Kayla P

2020年3月23日

This was one of the best online courses I've ever taken.

by JOANNE M S

2019年11月20日

Great course. Full of useful and practical information.

by Jaroslaw M W

2019年5月26日

very useful and lot of information in such short course

by Melisa C

2019年4月28日

Loved this course, it was really helpful for my career.

by Amanda L

2021年1月18日

practical, well structured, concepts clearly explained

by ShingLin L

2019年3月16日

Amazing course gives an overview of UX for beginners.

by Yuyu L

2021年2月15日

Constructive and explained well enough for beginners

by Alem B

2020年9月8日

A nice introduction to the world of User Experience.

by Yoseph T

2020年7月25日

It really is a good course, can't wait for the next.

by Eber S

2020年9月25日

Great experience. Detailed process and activities.

by Rachel L R

2020年6月19日

Thanks for the reading list after - super helpful!

by Li L Y

2019年4月18日

Love it! Well planned and easy to follow the plan.

by Pritam S K

2020年10月11日

good! well detailed. lengthy tests, but worth it

by Li T M

2020年3月15日

Very informative and solid content. Recommended.

by Sumit M

2021年9月5日

Nice opportunity to explore new aspect of field