Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,041件の評価
507件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 301 - 325 / 497 レビュー

by Justin S

Jan 28, 2017

I absolutely loved this course. As an employee on the digital side of one of the world's leading beauty brands, I found this course extremely relevant to the real-world marketing & strategic issues I face on a day-to-day basis.

by Mehdi N

Apr 21, 2017

Great course with so many useful contents...

by Sania N A

Jul 12, 2017

One of the best course I ever take in coursera

by Manar E F

Oct 13, 2017

The course is greatly informative.

by Gendreau S

Aug 19, 2017

Really good course

by Marco A C G

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent!!!!

by Rachel M C

Oct 05, 2017

Amazing lecturers and I really enjoyed listening to the audios, which were full of examples and interesting case studies!

by Helene B

Apr 30, 2018

very interesting. Good content. Challenging enough. Very happy about the course!

by Andrea

Sep 11, 2016

It would be nice to have a second part of those topics involved in this course,

In particular, how to use the luxury strategies for other products such as perfumes, bags, jewelry, etc.

Also, to go depper in terms of luxury advertising communication analysis

thanks,

by Шабалина П А

Sep 25, 2016

Очень интересный и полный курс!

by Hiba K

Feb 05, 2017

I loved this course, it was extremely up to standard and beneficial. I wish it went longer. I felt it ended a bit too soon! still got a lot to learn and go into details. It could've used to go over Annual reports and discuss them or go actually behind the scenes on case studies to better implement the things we're learning with concrete and elaborate examples. I highly recommend this course. thank you!

by Nikitina M N

Jan 15, 2017

Great course! All information is very good structured and easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Good luck to everyone!

by Deleted A

Sep 14, 2017

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

by Srikanth R S N R

Dec 11, 2016

Extremely useful for those interested in fashion and luxury!

by Amanda S

May 22, 2017

Great course!

by JOSÉ A

Oct 13, 2017

This course is such a powerful tool whether you are familiar with fashion and luxury or you already know these industries. The course dissects the most important themes in terms of management to understand why fashion and luxury are different to any other industry. It sets the basis for any of us to work in this kind of business. The modules are clear and well-structured, and you have complementary tools to strengthen the knowledge.

by Assem Z

Dec 08, 2017

I loved the course! A lot of information, very interesting topics and assignments. I wouldnt say its easy to pass, but that makes it even better, because you have to make an effort and its makes me feel accomplished just passing the tests. Thank you for the course.

by Raquel F d B

Nov 09, 2017

Fiquei extremamente satisfeita com o curso, não só em termos de conteúdo ( aprendi muito em pouquíssimo tempo) mas também pela forma como é leccionada a matéria tornando-o acessível de fazer e nada maçador.

by Nora W

Jan 26, 2018

I leaned core concepts from the fashion management world, logistics, business models, brand image and identity communication, etc from wholesale to e-commerce. Absolutely recommend it if you are interested in learning more about the most essential topics in fashion business!

by leonardo t

May 28, 2017

Very stimulating, interesting and accurate.

by Claudia C C

Nov 17, 2017

Very interesting, with significant case studies, to the point and neatly explained. A very useful integration to Luxury Brands notions one may have. Thank you for providing the material.

by DIVYATA R

Nov 19, 2017

One of the best course so far. It makes sure that you learn everything.

by Joana L G C R

Jun 02, 2017

Highly reccommend this course for anyone who wants to work in fashion or luxury.

by Lisset R

Sep 16, 2017

I loved and enjoyed so much this course! I want to thank those amazing teachers, I learned so many things about Fashion and Luxury industry. Thank you, I want to take another course related, to keep learning!

by Shivali P

Aug 26, 2017

A highly application oriented course with a substantial number of case studies and interviews with industry insiders. An innovative platform to begin understanding the world of luxury and fashion brand management.