Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,378件の評価
768件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

フィルター:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory: 126 - 150 / 761 レビュー

by Karla V

Jun 26, 2016

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

by Gauri B S

Oct 03, 2015

Amazing learning experience and great reading recommended. Moreover, you never get bored of Listening to the insights given by the esteemed faculty.

by KATSU K

Apr 20, 2020

Help me to build up the basic understand for the ZMOT, CDJ and analytics tools and source data. up the the business size, the priority is different.

by Hafiza D K

Sep 30, 2018

It was so useful and effective course. I learned lots of valuable information and gained knowledge about my major. So glad to be part of this course

by Christine

Oct 06, 2017

Great course. It helped me better understand an area of marketing I am not really involved in my professional life! Looking forward the next course!

by Ching-Han H

Jan 09, 2017

I really like how professor form this course. It's a little bit difficult for me but I've learnt a lot. Thank you very much for all the material.

by Rogneda

Jan 02, 2018

I liked the fact that amount of reading materials is realistic if you want to be able to read all materials for the course and still be on time.

by Tony T

May 08, 2017

Great content that presents high level practical tools to analyze big data to tell a story. Kevin is a great presenter with hands on experience.

by Sandeep S

Feb 14, 2017

Lots of new learning. I found the course to be immensely helpful. Thanks Kevin, Coursera and everyone involved with making this course reach us.

by Jean S

Apr 01, 2020

I understood how the analytics work for marketers and which sources are most confident, it was really good, also i met a lot of analytic tools!

by Saurabh S

Oct 01, 2016

This was an excellently carved course with very good examples, which could be related to day to day application in digital world. Thanks a lot.

by Krystel M

Mar 01, 2016

Very good course for people who wants to have an overview of all the options, possibilities and tools existing in the Marketing Analytics field

by Shayla K

May 17, 2020

Great course. Informative and relevant assignments. I felt I was able to go through this and take notes while learning and being very engaged.

by Alexander F

Aug 14, 2016

The professor shares some very valuable information and presents it in an insightful, easy to understand way. I highly recommend this course.

by TAMIL S R

May 02, 2020

The case studies and assignments are lively and helps to understand the concept. The supplementary reading adds value to gain better knowlege

by Sohini R

Sep 18, 2016

It was an amazing course which made the basic concepts marketing analytics crystal clear. Thanks a lot Kevin Hartman for making this so easy.

by Hollie D

May 14, 2020

Really interesting course, found it really useful, it's definitely opened my eyes to the basics of analytics and what I need to look out for

by Suraj N

Jan 20, 2020

Very good course. Understood the basics of marketing analytics, decision framework and how to use freely available tools to analyse data!!

by Priti M

Nov 24, 2017

A detailed explanation of lessons and topics in the videos would have been great and would prove better understanding amongst students.

by Priya R

Apr 04, 2018

Great course.. gave me a good insight to the consumer desicion journey and various how data can be used by different digital channels.

by Brian O

Jan 08, 2016

Great course, Ari was very helpful and reaches out regularly. Also arranged meetups on his own travel time, on one of which I met him.

by Fadi D

Nov 27, 2019

Great course. Highly recommended for all digital savvies out there who are looking to get a deeper dive into the world of Analytics.

by Michael L H

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent instruction but the reading materials is quite old in some instances. I'm curious how accurate

Mr. Peterson's book is now.

by Kutay A

Nov 21, 2016

The readings of the second week is just too much. As a person who doesn't have a professional background, it was impossible to read.

by Ben K

Apr 21, 2020

excellent class, the instructor didnt use any script, he just spoke so eloquently. it was a wonderful experience taking this class!