Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,370件の評価
764件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

フィルター:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory: 176 - 200 / 750 レビュー

by Roshen S

Apr 04, 2016

thank you for the great structured content

only recommendation is to increase the audio volume of the lecturer

by k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

by Dhruv T

Mar 20, 2020

It was a Great course. It helped me learn how to analyze the data that we want to benefit our organization.

by N.Srinivas

Dec 16, 2019

I'm really glad to have taken up this brilliant course. Clear explanations, nice layout and great material!

by Tanusree C

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course to understand the fundamentals of Digital Analytics. I would highly recommend this course.

by Akash M

Aug 12, 2017

Thank you so much for the course, it has really helped me gain insight into the marketing analytics field.

by Yerlan M

May 01, 2018

Interesting course that includes up-to-dated articles and cases.

Especially, i liked inverview with Obama.

by Meghan R

Mar 11, 2016

This course did a good job of explaining the practical application on several complex marketing theories.

by Mihai B

May 03, 2019

Best part is how it guides and encourages you to research and discover a lot of information on your own.

by Ricardo G P

Dec 15, 2016

Liked a lot, more complex than the first course of the specialization but presented in a very clear way.

by Tumelo M

Jun 08, 2017

Tis course gave me clearer understanding in what Digital Marketing Analysis for Marketing is all abouto

by Erica F A

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course for beginners in this field, very simple relevant information about digital analysis.

by Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

Great introduction to marketing analytics to understand the role it plays in the success of marketing.

by Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

With no competitors, I think this is one of the most interesting courses of the entire specialization.

by Nararya A D

Jul 10, 2019

Great mentor and materials for study!

Absolutely help you to understand more about web analytics world

by Norman C

Apr 14, 2017

Great course, well worth taking since Kevin is an integral part of the Google Digital Analytics Team.

by Carlos E L D

May 23, 2018

Amazing course, content is very in-depth and the professor makes it a joy to understand everything.

by Fausto R d O

Sep 26, 2016

Very interesting reading materials, as well as the overall cover of this course. I truly recommend!

by Leandro A d S

Aug 07, 2019

It is a great course I really recommend for everyone interested in the field of Marketing Digital!

by Reber E J

Jan 26, 2018

Great overview of frameworks, metrics and tools. Looking forward to use the knowledge in practice.

by Gopakumar V S

Oct 22, 2017

It is the best online course. I'm very interested to learn new things, coursera made it possible.

by Suku M

May 30, 2018

Excellent introduction to the world of Marketing Analytics. Good videos, readings and resources.

by Alfredo A

Apr 20, 2019

Excellent, very good instructor and very clear concepts on Marketing Analytics showed in course

by Mai L

Nov 30, 2017

I have got a systematic knowledge base of web analytics from this course. Thank you very much!

by vijay b

Apr 24, 2017

I liked the class learned a ton of things and they had us read some very interesting articles.