Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,540件の評価

コースについて

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

人気のレビュー

RM

2020年5月21日

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

HC

2021年4月4日

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.

Would highly recommend this course!

フィルター:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course: 201 - 225 / 654 レビュー

by Kowshik D

2020年6月24日

Great initiative, got so much to learn which is totally impossible from a distance of 8000 miles. Thanks to Coursera and thanks to the team.

by Samuel M

2019年2月28日

Amazing Course..Being an electronics student graduate i got to learn in real time most things studied in theory...Thank You Duke university

by Shah S

2020年7月3日

It was really good course, it helped me alot in understanding many new fabrication techniques which I had not studied before, Thanks alot.

by Dr. G S C

2019年11月27日

Excellent topics with hands on demonstrations by the faculty and students. learnt a lot of new techniques and processes during this course

by JANAHI R A

2021年6月12日

It was very useful for my higher studies .Thank you so much for the entire RTNN team and coursera for giving me the wonderful oppurtunity

by Anam m

2019年8月20日

I learned a lot from this course. It is a great platform where you can easily approach new technology. i really appreciate your efforts.

by Shabeeb k

2020年7月21日

very informative course. totally worth of having taken..... Syllabus not too hard for a beginner and not too easy for a time passer....

by Mukund S

2021年4月30日

This is a fantastic course to learn the basics of Nano fabrication and related technologies. Course material is crisp and to the point.

by Yasir S

2019年3月23日

It was a sensational exposure of what I am pratically doing in lab.Every material scientist must attend this course.Highly recommended.

by AVNISH M

2022年3月2日

It is the best ever course content in terms of application point of views .I really appreciate the work done by all the team members .

by bua i

2021年6月22日

This course has it all, the materials are well explained and illustrated for quick and deep understanding, thanks to the prof and RTNN

by Ahmed S A Z

2020年7月29日

this course was eye opening and i learnt a lot. Thank you and your team for this amazing content, educating methods and the knowledge.

by carlota

2020年4月30日

it's an incredible course in which I've learnt a lot and I could expand my knowledge about nanotechnology. I'm thankful to all of you!

by Farai M

2018年2月19日

A complex subject well simplified. Demonstrations are a killer as they help entrench critical points and ideas. Excellent work indeed.

by Srinidhi R

2020年6月29日

Excellent way of learning nanofabrications and characterization. Awesome course. Thanks for the certificate. Thanks to the professors

by Aswin k (

2020年11月13日

Learnt a lot of new information,

covers all the bases. I feel I can now go in deep into nanotechnology and learn more, thanks RTNN!!

by Ilya R

2018年4月15日

Great course with comprehensible material visualiation. Big advantage is demonstration of all discussed processes in real equipment

by vsreddy i

2020年8月17日

Very excellent course. I learnt lot of concept in preparation of different type of nano materials and characterization techniques.

by Dr R N

2020年7月6日

Wonderfully designed course. Demonstration immediately after the theory made to experience the virtually performing the experiment

by Ridhwan H A

2022年1月22日

Thank you so much, it was really a great course. Learned a lot from this especially due to the practical demonstration of theory.

by Ana c A d r v

2021年9月1日

Curso excelente! Permite entender processos de nanofabricação, bem como visualizar todo o processo, o que muitas vezes é dificil.

by Marcus M

2021年3月15日

Very interessting, informative, easy to follow and I learned alot of new and usefull knowledge that I am ready to apply for work.

by IKRAMUL H S

2020年1月11日

This course is really helpful to learn the fabrication procedures. Especially, the demonstrations are great. Heavily recommended.

by Mohammad A

2019年10月25日

I am delighted that I have got an excellent opotunity to learn about nanotechnology a Maker Course. It is very useful. Thank you.

by Matheus H L d L

2020年7月17日

excellent explanation of the topics, and very well presented examples. The course is perfect to start studies on nanotechnology.