Chevron Left
Negotiation Fundamentals に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Negotiation Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
259件の評価
75件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

VR

Aug 20, 2018

It gave an insight into how negotiation is everywhere!!! Getting to know the 10 preparation points of negotiation was really a eye opener. Thoroughly enjoy this course..

CM

Dec 26, 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

フィルター:

Negotiation Fundamentals: 51 - 75 / 75 レビュー

by Roberto K

May 28, 2018

Amazing course!

by XIAO N

Apr 25, 2018

Very good course materials, the teacher make all the points clear and easy to understand

by J S K

Apr 26, 2019

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee

by Martin F

May 08, 2019

Extremely informative course, great introduction to Negotiation.

by Rodolfo J M L

May 19, 2019

Excellent Course

by Fabienne R

May 29, 2019

No, negotiation is not innate thing and this course provides all the essential keys to succeed, analyze and ask ourselves the right questions. Case studies put students in professional situations. Highly recommended. Thank you again !

by Andreea R

Jun 24, 2019

It s a really good course and I learn a lot from it. Thank you.

by Rengin A

Aug 05, 2019

A very well-structured program, provides so many details in a very systematic approach that enables you to remember all of them easily.

Especially the road-map of the preparation phase is great.

Thank you very much.

Rengin

by Christian B

Aug 22, 2019

The instructor is eloquent and well thought out on the symptoms of negotiation. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!!

by PIAT

Jan 22, 2019

le cours est intéressant, il manque quelques supports permettant de faciliter son apprentissage.

by Himanshu M

Mar 11, 2019

Brings a logical perspective and well defined approach to the a negotiation process.

by Hiba J J J

Oct 20, 2018

The course is very informative, however the quizzes are not always clear and sometimes the content has not been learned.

by Daniel Y S

Sep 13, 2018

Great course - great lecturer - great content. Only the Quizzes seem to be a little confusing. Never the less - great experience.

by Udi A

Jul 26, 2017

Great course.

by Carlos F C

May 20, 2018

Muy interesante para entender los conceptos básicos detrás de una negociación

by Javier C

May 22, 2018

Ce serait bien que les devoirs soient notés à la fin ou au moins commentés par les enseignants du MOOC

by Roberto L E

Jul 29, 2019

G

by Fernando B

Aug 07, 2019

very practical and usefull

by Gabriel F H

Oct 19, 2017

It is a good course but I could have more real examples. It would be great to have simulations people on the videos.

by Kristopher R

Apr 27, 2019

I found the instructions for the case studies very limited, even after I posted a discussion forum on it. Also, it was hard to find reviewers. It would be nice to be able to contact staff at some point if discussion questions aren't answered. The exam questions didn't always reflect what was in the video lessons, so we had to guess several times. I feel like I have walked away with some new skills and am thankful for that.

by Juliette P

Jan 28, 2019

Course is good but I had technical problems to submit my peer review assessment and final test is difficult as well.

by Brandon H

Dec 29, 2018

The course content was good - it provided a checklist for various phases in negotiation, and the content authors have certainly developed an interesting conceptual model for that checklist. My main problem with the course are (1) the material is very broad in scope - it may be clear to the instructor what they are talking about, but much of the content is superficial and not adequately explained for a beginning, (2) english is a second language for some of the people putting together the course, and despite this the authors rely on nuanced meanings of words in testing which are unfortunately only clear to them, and (3) during the testing, the course authors take "leaps," sometimes using terms or concepts not introduced in the material as answers to questions, which makes it very difficult for the student to figure out what they are thinking.

by Yaki M

Nov 21, 2018

I couldn't take it any longer...

This is the third negotiation course I have attended in Coursera, and the least productive one.

The problem lies in the instructor failure to produce examples from every-day life or their experience. This makes his lectures a monologue rather than a lesson: He is TELLING us, but not TEACHING us.

I wend through the first 2 weeks and then started skipping through the lectures of week 3. It's the same strategy time and again: he is telling us what to to and what to avoid, but without concrete examples.

by Chelsea L

Jan 09, 2019

Most of the lectures consisted of the professor listing 10 steps for each subject. I have taken the Art of Negotiation, Negotiation Essentials, and How to Become a Principled & Persuasive Negotiator on Coursera. The latter (from Yale) is really the only one worth taking.

by Annabelle V

Mar 16, 2019

While the content is very interesting, the payment conditions of the course were not clear to me. It is monthly payment. Do not forget to end it otherwise you could pay this Mooc a bit expensive for what it is. Best regards