Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,406件の評価
1,137件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

SH

Feb 01, 2019

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 326 - 350 / 1,127 レビュー

by Aditya M

Apr 25, 2019

Step by step directions enabled me used Jupiter notebook.

by Riyaz R

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

by Pratap B

Apr 25, 2019

Covered a good range of tools in reasonable detail

by Prasad N

Apr 25, 2019

Good start with familiarizing with Data Science Tools :)

by Mohin P

May 25, 2019

Nice videos about Tools. Thanks

by Emmanuel A

May 26, 2019

I love the style in which the course was taught.

by Zakaria H A

May 26, 2019

The course is engaging and interesting. It is really good and would recommend to anyone who wants to take a look into data science and start working on it. The ungraded assignments may be a bit confusing but you will manage to get through. Overall it was a fairly good experience.

by Achintha J

Apr 28, 2019

good course

by Ekta S

Apr 28, 2019

Great course for Beginners!

by Zachary G

Apr 28, 2019

A basic course going over the open source tools necessary to self-study data science.

by Rajasekaran G

Apr 29, 2019

Kindly update the videos in the course to match the changes in IBM watson site

by Rajib M

May 13, 2019

Very nicely explain and brief information related to Open source tools for Data Science.

by Daniels E C

May 13, 2019

This was informative. I like the tools, as my computers usually can't hold many programs. Some courses are too focused on softskills. This was tangible.

by Dipin D

May 27, 2019

Very informative and easy to understand lectures . Thank you so much..

by Heath W

May 27, 2019

This is a great intro to a couple of the tools that one would need to be familiar with in order to be successful in Data Science. This area is going to require some extra work on the students' part to get familiar with the tools but is a great lead-in.

by Ricardo R

Apr 29, 2019

Ótimo curso!

by CARLIN S I

May 29, 2019

good

by Chibuzo O

May 30, 2019

Great course for learning about the common tools for data science

by K. S S

May 29, 2019

One of the best course to look into different data science environment.

by Afsar J

May 29, 2019

Introduction to DS & ML tools

by BHOGIREDDY R

May 30, 2019

This course helps for people who are intermediate to DataScience. We can explore the popular tools and methodologies used for data science.

by Francisco A

May 16, 2019

Useful course to get the most used tool for Data Science, very recommended

by longmen

May 16, 2019

it's a great course. Thanks for allowing me to take the course.

by Rudolph M N

May 16, 2019

I use a chromebook and these tools were very helpfull for someone who is new to the discipline and cannot reliably boot a python terminal or R studio on his primary machine.

by Leandro D C C

May 16, 2019

Excelente