Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
18,200件の評価
2,644件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

MA

Nov 29, 2019

This course helped me finding open source tools. I knew about Jupyter Notebooks, but I also got to know more tools. Further, I got IBM subscription too, it would definitely help me in my work.

フィルター:

Tools for Data Science: 251 - 275 / 2,632 レビュー

by BHOGIREDDY R

May 30, 2019

This course helps for people who are intermediate to DataScience. We can explore the popular tools and methodologies used for data science.

by Jeremy S

Apr 15, 2019

Great overview of the most common tools. Definitely worth looking at if you're still trying to figure out what forms of coding to focus on.

by Petko V

Nov 19, 2018

Course content was good. May want to consider updating some of the videos as some of them do not match with what the IBM UI looks like now.

by Gencay I

Sep 10, 2019

I am so happy and exited to join this online class.This course is so helpful and because of this course I ve learnt too many useful tools.

by Tom K W

Jun 22, 2020

Great introduction into the tools of data science! I'm very impressed and thankful for the wealth of resources presented in this course.

by Naveen M R R

Jun 17, 2019

The course is really helpful and very much understandable, slow and encouraging. I appreciate it and would recommend this to my friends.

by utkarsh d

Jan 30, 2020

i have learn so many thing like R studio,juypter and how to visulaize the data etc good course i have recommeneded so much for fresher

by David A S

Nov 24, 2019

Even though some of the course material is outdated, it forced me to figure things out on my own. I feel that is a better way to learn.

by Simran P S

Jun 14, 2019

Really helpful course, it is really good if you're just starting out and want to get familiar with the tools you might be working with.

by Haley T

Jan 03, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot about Open Source tools for Data Science! I will continue to use Watson Studio and Cognitive Class labs.

by Linta M

Feb 21, 2020

This course is very good i experienced skills network lab and watson studio. How to use Rstudio zeppelin jupyter wonderful experience

by Kristoffer H

Jan 31, 2019

Great course for people beginning to learn programming or veterans who just haven't used the various tools of the data science trade.

by Diego M

Jun 17, 2019

Nice course! Good overview of the tools available in market as well as the use of the IBM toolset for professional Data Science Use.

by Manpreet S G

Feb 03, 2020

The Data Science experience change to Watson studio is great. However, the videos and instructions need to be updated for clarity.

by Douglas F

Oct 04, 2019

Curso muito bem feito que apresenta de forma clara e direta ferramentas open source que auxiliam o trabalho do Cientista de Dados.

by Uygar H

Mar 16, 2019

I really appreciate this introduction course, it introduces popular tools which a data scientist would use definitely..Thank you .

by Matheus L T A

Jan 30, 2019

Great course to learn about open source online tools and the basics on what Data Scientists are using to develop their researches.

by Marco A L

Feb 05, 2019

I discovered new tools that I did not know.

IBM Watson and Cognitive Lab are awesome. Plus, the benefit of being part of coursera.

by ADU I O

Feb 02, 2020

It's a very practical course, giving me a direct access to the tools and languages used by Data Scientists all across the globe.

by Dinara K

Jan 09, 2020

I like the course. It gives brief description to open source tools for Data Science, you can learn about IBM Watson Studio also.

by Yashraj J

May 03, 2020

It is the best course on data science in coursera, I have ever took and after taking this course u am confident about my skills

by Sushant K S

Feb 16, 2020

This course is very helpful in understanding different types of Open sources platform regarding data science and their feature

by Lakshminarayana D

Sep 12, 2019

Great Learning Experience in getting the knowledge on the multiple data science tools with cloud lab, Thanks to the professors.

by Harish K N

Jul 06, 2019

Great course! The only negative is that the peer-reviewed assignments take more time and it might delay your course completion.

by Aditya C

Mar 22, 2019

The course is a good starting point to the various tools present and does a good job at making the course taker ease into them.