Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
862件の評価
153件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 76 - 100 / 150 レビュー

by Yaman K

Dec 13, 2017

Learned a lot from this course.

by Sandeep B

Aug 06, 2018

Learnt forecasting techniques.

by Liang Y

Sep 07, 2018

I like the forecast part especially the final assignment, helps me understand the forecast in real world.

by Szilvia S

Jul 31, 2018

Great course, very useful informations and makes you think.

by Amit P

Apr 18, 2019

*****

by Manideep R K

Apr 20, 2019

This course will definitely help to improve forecasting skills on Excel.

by waqar n

May 11, 2019

its a very good course it helps me to understand how the supply chain planning works

by M.Tariq R

May 12, 2019

The Course is amazing. I'm new in the supply chain and this course really helps me out to understand the basics of supply chain planning.

by Glaucia B

May 27, 2019

Great course for who is studying the whole Supply Chain Specialization. Professor is really good and covers a lot of important points.

by Michael M

Jun 22, 2019

This course is a level up for everyone!

by Deepak G

Jul 16, 2019

It gave me thorough knowledge regarding Supply Chain Planning.

by Mohammad R K

Jul 21, 2019

Mr. Rudolf Leuschner, Ph.D is an excellent teaching staff. I have learnt so many things from him.

I salute him for his presentation skill.

Plz convey my gratitude to him.

Once I have a available time , I will be right back within few weeks.

Thank you.

by Qazi J A A

Jul 29, 2019

A highly informative course. Easily understandable & the professor is awesome!

by Nahid H

May 17, 2019

I could not have learned the methods so well had it not been to beautifully explained . Thank you professor !

by bruce

May 20, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course in simple forecasting or demand planning for supply chain.

by Saman T A

Jun 07, 2019

Really great course. Highly recommended.

by Leonardo F

Jun 08, 2019

great content

by Khoa N

Aug 20, 2019

It's pratical for the beginers.

by Hardik N

Aug 19, 2019

I felt the course has all the basics of Supply Chain Planning- forecasting techniques which will give you a hang of the subject and would help you at your daily job .

by Aditya N

Aug 23, 2019

A very good course offered on Demand Planning function. It covers various methods of demand forecasting with meaningful exercise and test.

by charles n

Aug 26, 2019

very good course

by Andres E A N

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente

by Juan A E G

Aug 28, 2019

Great course to learn the basics of forecasting.

by Abdalla K A A

Aug 28, 2019

I extended my knowledge through this fascinating course, thanks Coursera

by ARJITA G

Aug 28, 2019

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner..Thanks Coursera!!!