Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,528件の評価
553件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

2017年3月20日

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 76 - 100 / 557 レビュー

by Tamraz H

2020年1月7日

The course content is very informative and the teaching method is the best. Many thanks for preparing such type of amazing course.

by Thomas L M

2017年9月29日

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Planning, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

by Dhinesh S

2021年8月18日

The forecasting methods were taught properly and I learnt a lot of new functions. The course structure is easy to understand too.

by Kamlesh S P

2020年7月21日

Great course to know about the various methods used for forecasting and the techniques used to measure the accuracy for the same

by William A T R

2022年2月19日

Excelente curso, muy didactico y practico!!! Me ha recordado mi etapa de Administrador de Materiales en una reconocida empresa.

by Matthew P

2018年12月22日

Great course focusing on the necessary formulas used to both calculate and verify the accuracy of various forecasting methods.

by Songit K R

2021年10月24日

This is a great platform to get knowledge and relevant idea in supply chain. This knowledge will help me to my real job life.

by Belozerova I V

2021年7月2日

Very good and interesting course which teaches you how to analyze the demand and forecast the value of demand in the future.

by Pratik P

2020年7月23日

This course gives you the mathematical concept about forecasting. A good foundation to explore more in Supply Chain Planning

by Yuna J

2019年11月27日

It was easy to understand for elements lever learner. After taking all lecture, I can understand the basic forecast methods.

by Carlos C T

2020年11月4日

This course shows a very interesting and practical view of the supply planning process with theory and practical examples.

by Sathya S A

2020年4月16日

It was a well-designed course and a perfect one for the people who want to pursue their career in supply change management

by Andres C

2022年3月8日

Very interesting content, helpful and the professor explains everything so well. I strongly recommend taking this course!

by Krishnamurthy S

2020年6月2日

A very well presented course, very useful for the student who wishes to explore opportunities in supply chain management.

by Nguyễn L H N

2017年7月7日

Thanks a lot for the course. I think I have learned so much from this course. The lessons are so well organized and clear

by Deleted A

2020年12月3日

Great content and walk-through. I learned a lot from this course and appreciate the professors videos and explanations.

by Anish S

2020年4月7日

Wonderful course! It has given me the tools and strengthened my resolve to make a difference in my Company's operations!

by Adithya J

2020年1月27日

A good bundle of content, knowledge and examples for understanding the forecasting concepts and planning a supply chain.

by QIONG W

2022年3月24日

Clear step by step introduction of different forecasting ways and how to measure the forecast accuracy. Worth learning.

by Ayesh D

2021年1月14日

Good informative videos available in this Course also the exam grading method is good. I highly recommend this course.

by Utsav

2020年10月26日

All forecasting techniques are nicely explained. Good to start with this if you are beginner in Supply Chain Planning.

by Nilesh R

2021年5月30日

Beginner who has not been acquainted to how supply chain planning is done can get better idea about from this course.

by Adnan S B

2020年11月4日

I like this course because it shown day to day planning and also how to effectively we can utilize at our work place.

by Mohammed A A

2021年12月24日

A very intuitive foundation of the supply chain course. The best way to enjoy it is to take the full specialization.

by MD.Tanzim H

2021年5月7日

A great course indeed. The maths were pretty hard. But it thought me a lot through the lessons and study materials.