Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,101件の評価
453件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK
2020年6月11日

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 76 - 100 / 451 レビュー

by Deleted A

2020年12月3日

Great content and walk-through. I learned a lot from this course and appreciate the professors videos and explanations.

by Anish S

2020年4月7日

Wonderful course! It has given me the tools and strengthened my resolve to make a difference in my Company's operations!

by Adithya J

2020年1月27日

A good bundle of content, knowledge and examples for understanding the forecasting concepts and planning a supply chain.

by Ayesh D

2021年1月14日

Good informative videos available in this Course also the exam grading method is good. I highly recommend this course.

by Utsav

2020年10月26日

All forecasting techniques are nicely explained. Good to start with this if you are beginner in Supply Chain Planning.

by Adnan S B

2020年11月4日

I like this course because it shown day to day planning and also how to effectively we can utilize at our work place.

by MD. T H

2021年5月7日

A great course indeed. The maths were pretty hard. But it thought me a lot through the lessons and study materials.

by Mahsagar M

2020年8月21日

This course is just amazing.it helped me learn more about supply chain planning how forecast is done .

worth learning

by Apoorva R

2018年5月16日

one of the best of all the courses that i did. Really enjoyed a lot working on the quizzes as well as the assignment

by Lee W

2020年5月23日

This course is so useful. You can learn the methods for a forecast and getting the skills to read a demand flow.

by Abdulla S A

2020年12月17日

it was exciting fun experience, being able to use different methods to anticipate forecast was very interesting.

by Robert P

2017年10月17日

So usefull. You need a knowledge of excel etc to get this course.

Very interesting how it's calulated everything.

by Hitesh G

2017年8月16日

There were many confusions while solving the quiz else it's a good course, I have learnt a lot from this course.

by CLINTON K K

2020年5月26日

Very good course easy to understand, with great examples to better apply the knowledge in a real work situation

by Chandan T

2020年5月12日

Nice course, but I would have preferred more content on supply chain planning rather than just demand planning.

by Vasileiadis A

2020年9月13日

Very interesting, many things to learn and also very helpfull way to understand the aplication of each formula

by Zsolt A H

2020年6月16日

It was a great experience to develop my excel knowledge. I liked the assessments they were really interesting.

by Valeria M

2020年5月11日

My favorite until now! I love using maths in practical situations that could be implemented to solve problems.

by Jordan B

2020年10月30日

The course taught me different methods of forecasting which is very useful for Sales and Operations Planning.

by Noman A

2020年8月2日

An overall an excellent, to the point course. It was a good refresher in the basics of Supply Chain planning.

by Zainab A

2019年7月12日

Great Course, the most important thing that I enjoyed learning it here was the using of Excel with our study.

by Nahid H

2019年5月17日

I could not have learned the methods so well had it not been to beautifully explained . Thank you professor !

by Sinisa S

2018年4月27日

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

by Moayad K

2020年2月29日

at the final week every thing gets so clear and integrated it made me understand and view a very big picture

by Tarek H A

2020年1月23日

The course was very useful to put me on supply chain track and for sure I will recommend having this course.