Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
865件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 101 - 125 / 151 レビュー

by Juan A E G

Aug 28, 2019

Great course to learn the basics of forecasting.

by Akshat A

Sep 18, 2019

Course content is good. Hands on examples help you to understand better.

by ARJITA G

Aug 28, 2019

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner..Thanks Coursera!!!

by Abdalla K A A

Aug 28, 2019

I extended my knowledge through this fascinating course, thanks Coursera

by Rafael C S

Dec 06, 2019

great Course I learned so much.

by Kamran T

Dec 10, 2019

Well

by Shubham G

Sep 24, 2019

great job !!!!

by Sinisa S

Apr 27, 2018

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

by Sir J S

Apr 01, 2017

great introductory course

by Jessie Z M L

Nov 09, 2017

I enjoyed this course in the series as its pretty hands on. Gave excellent screen cast on how forecast and forecast accuracy are derived. I would like to give a suggestion if the course in future, the last assignment was great but i could not derive and acceptable forecast accuracy results from what I've learnt. it be nice if a screencast could be given on how the tutor will analyse the trends and what he will do to get the best possible results.

by Rajeev K G

Nov 12, 2019

Able to get confident in understanding planning management.

by Shuo P

Sep 27, 2019

Loved this course. It teaches a lot that can be used in real life situations and homeworks are theoretical practices, helps to improve my excel skills a lot.

by Alvaro C

Jan 08, 2018

Great course

by Ernesto d l

Nov 27, 2017

Thank you for the info and support great Course

by Kairm S

Mar 16, 2019

this was an excellent course. it helps me learned basics of forecast and sales and operations planning.

by Rovshan G A o

Dec 15, 2016

Right to the spot with good basic learning!

by Reem A N

Jan 31, 2017

Very good course for anyone onterested

by Savdeep S G

Jul 17, 2018

Loved It, gave me alot of Practical Knowledge

by Kartik S

Aug 12, 2017

Great course in supply chain planning, the assignments were challenging and throughly tested the learnings gathered in the weekly learning modules. Highly recommend that the assignments and quizzesbe completed sincerely, as they offer immense scope to reinforce the learnings and grow.

by Etienne M

Jan 30, 2019

This was a more complex subject and was interesting as we had to put previous acquired skills and knowledge to use for this module!

by Sameer K

Mar 24, 2019

The course content is amazing and it's shown in a very simple way so anybody with basic knowledge can understand and implement. The only issue i had was lack of response when i had questions in mind. I never got a reply to resolve it but on a good side i tried to resolve it myself.

by Karthigeyan

Sep 21, 2017

Course was good. It would have been much better, had the course been little more elaborate.

by paula a

Mar 07, 2017

It gives a lot of maths. But its quite interesting.

by Usman N

Mar 16, 2017

its good introductory course into the Supply Chain Planning world.

by Ravinder P S

May 01, 2018

Good course