Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
898件の評価
164件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 126 - 150 / 160 レビュー

by Anh T N

Apr 01, 2019

good

by Mayank S

Dec 08, 2018

-

by Jitagna M

Oct 23, 2017

Its a good course for someone who wants to understand basics of forecasting methods. Very well explained, I must say. Readings are pretty good. They should avoid giving explanatory answers in the quizzes to avoid confusion. Otherwise hands on work on MS Excel is really good. A lot of effort has gone into preparing these assignments.

by Sameer K

Mar 24, 2019

The course content is amazing and it's shown in a very simple way so anybody with basic knowledge can understand and implement. The only issue i had was lack of response when i had questions in mind. I never got a reply to resolve it but on a good side i tried to resolve it myself.

by Abdul S I

Oct 24, 2019

It covers planning from the surface only but the best of this course is that it dealt greatly on the application of forecasts and suitability of different forecast.

Would have been further better if some excel tips on solver were part of this course too.

by Rajeswari V

Dec 26, 2017

Its a good course. Great screencast and love the enthusiasm of the professor. Wish the last peer-graded assignment we could see the solutions to that done by the prof for our learning and any correction.

by Jermaine M P

Jul 23, 2019

The course is very rewarding. The knowledge gain is invaluable and putting the principles into practice will be fun. Thank you for making it relatable and easy to understand.

by Anirudh S

Jan 09, 2018

It was a good introductory course. But I feel that more advanced forecasting methods must be covered which would be helpful during the capstone project

by Umang M

Jun 28, 2018

The course goes fairly in depth on basic forecasting techniques and provides a good introduction to statistical methods used for planning purpose.

by Siddharth B

Sep 06, 2017

Course is good to understand the basics of types of planning. would have preferred more videos & lectures and reading on S&OP process

by Etienne M

Jan 30, 2019

This was a more complex subject and was interesting as we had to put previous acquired skills and knowledge to use for this module!

by Servaas M

Sep 18, 2017

Good genetral introduction to SC Planning, with ample attention to the noble art of forecasting.

by Karthigeyan

Sep 21, 2017

Course was good. It would have been much better, had the course been little more elaborate.

by Ambarish V P

Aug 03, 2018

It is a greatly designed course to start learning about different Forecasting methods.

by Usman N

Mar 16, 2017

its good introductory course into the Supply Chain Planning world.

by Antonio M

Jan 23, 2017

Nice statistics review, dust brushing from university times...

by paula a

Mar 07, 2017

It gives a lot of maths. But its quite interesting.

by Megan F

Apr 19, 2018

great overview with practical examples

by Dwayne W

Nov 04, 2018

Good material

by Winifred D

Jan 12, 2020

interesting

by Ravinder P S

May 01, 2018

Good course

by Irina P

Apr 13, 2018

Good course

by Carlos P M

Jun 18, 2018

I miss several methods that I have seen while searching in Internet, as well as clear information about which method to apply in any case, and how to understand and distinguish different patterns on a graph

by Pulkit B

Oct 16, 2018

Very less number of concepts covered. I was hoping that topics like Winter, Holtz and ARIMA would be covered

by Danilo C P

Feb 02, 2017

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.