Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,786件の評価
3,745件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 801 - 825 / 3,724 レビュー

by ABDU S M

2020年8月23日

This course was awesome!

I could learn many things new.

It gave me an idea how to make an email professionally.

by AREEBA F

2020年8月4日

This course was really easy and well understood i've learned alot from it. That will help me in my future life.

by AMSUBABY A

2020年6月3日

It is an amazing course. This course actually helped me to develop my email writing skill in a professional way

by Maisha F

2020年5月23日

Course instructor was very nice and his language was easy to understand. This course was prominent. Thank you

by Elyasafzali

2018年6月22日

Thanks a lot it was very useful and I learned so many things like how to write a professional email in English.

by Muhammad M

2020年7月24日

Thanks to Coursera and special thanks to Gerry Landers for providing such a wonderful opportunity of learning

by Huzaifa H

2020年6月6日

This is an exceptional course and Mr. Gerry is a great Teacher. Thank you for giving me a wonderful knowledge.

by Vasanthi V

2020年4月21日

Thank you so much, Sir!

It’s indeed a wonderful Experience.

The LMS resources are very effective and beneficial.

by Mario M F

2020年3月27日

GOOD job but....

Could not find signature for instructor Suzi Lee. Please notify the Instructor to upload one.

by Piyakal S

2020年1月1日

The course is well structured. The content covers the most important points. The texts are easy to understand.

by Dat L

2019年12月16日

This is a good course for writing professional emails. Thank you for all teachers teached me during that time.

by Pawan P

2017年12月23日

This course helps to write professional emails and also assessment in the end of every module.

Thanks coursera.

by Koh H J

2017年5月13日

It is very good and useful course . I can improve how to write the letter professionally . Thank you very much

by Sylvie B

2016年6月17日

Very good course, clear and pleasant. I now feel way more comfortable to write emails in English. Many thanks.

by adrie e

2020年11月27日

Great Course! A really helpful one. Gave me more confidence to communicate in a corporate context. Thank you!

by Pankaj P

2020年8月14日

That cource is awesome, I get a professional personality from there.

I highly recommended that course to you.

by Soumic A

2020年7月29日

It was a helpful course. I hope this course would help me to get a better job. The course teacher is awesome.

by Dr A

2020年7月26日

I love the course.It was well planned and organised. Important points were included. Helpfull for beginners.

by Vallabhaneni S

2020年7月6日

This course is very fine about professional emails writing in English and gives knowledge about mail culture

by Mouyasser H

2020年6月18日

This was a very interesting course with rich content, serious assignments and high level collective learning.

by reham s

2020年6月7日

This course was extremely helpful and I would like to thank Mr.Gerry Landers for this wonderful experience :)

by Taj M

2020年5月11日

It's a great course to develop your email writing skills. I am very glad that I have enrolled in this course.

by Siddhartha K

2018年4月23日

Very nice, interesting and helpful course. I would like to recommend this course to zealous English learners.

by Ahmed I A M A

2017年1月30日

The course was very usefull and the instructor was Excellent, I hope to take more courses with you Mr.Landers

by Hoda H

2020年11月27日

I have enjoyed this course tremendously! i learned so much things about emails writing! Thank you Coursera!!