Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,336件の評価
2,957件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SM

May 25, 2020

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 701 - 725 / 2,946 レビュー

by Basheer T

Jun 12, 2020

This course helped me a lot to improve my knowledge of communication thanks for giving me opportunity

by Abhay S G

May 30, 2020

The course is very helpful to me, Easy to understand. Thanks For Giving Me the opportunity to learn!

by SHAAHIN R

Oct 14, 2019

It is so useful and important course for every person who wants to have communicated on the internet.

by Sverhun T

Sep 29, 2019

Fast and efficient course. I really enjoyed it and have found a lot of useful recommendations for me.

by Maneshsankar

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent course for beginners who enter into professional field where email communications are must.

by Muneera A A

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you very much for offered me this course. The course was really helpful and ease to understand.

by Kharen R C

Aug 23, 2018

Course is easy to understand especially to those who are non native speakers of the Engllish language

by Muhammad F

Oct 18, 2017

This was a very informative and educational course and I will use what I learnt from here in my life.

by Li-Shan C (

Aug 07, 2017

I really love this course which gives a lot of useful information about writing a professional email.

by SHUBHANG K

Jul 31, 2020

I really enjoyed being a part of this course. It filled the voids, I had in my communication skills.

by Palash K P

Jul 30, 2020

Very helpful course. It will definitely help people to write email more comfortably and effectively.

by Lorraine T

Jul 21, 2020

Easy to follow with clear instructions! Like the course very much! Thank you lecturer Gerry Landers!

by Ankit K m

Jun 23, 2020

This is a amazing course I have learned till, now I am able to write any type of proffesional email.

by Jira H

Apr 27, 2020

This course is so valuable, which allows the learners to escalate their knowledge to the next level.

by Jamil Y

Dec 22, 2019

Great effort Sir, I learnt many new things. Especially how to communicate professionally.

Thank You !

by Omar B M

Oct 05, 2018

Great information for email writers. I will definitely recommend it to all my coworkers and friends.

by Violet V

Sep 17, 2020

It was good learning to write an email in a more professional manner.

The teaching methods was good.

by joaquin s

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent tips. Teacher was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. I really love this course.

by Shreyash G

Jul 18, 2020

its an amazing teacher please take it .. all the minutes you will give to this course will worth it

by Souheir A

Jun 16, 2020

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot of new things when it comes to writing professional emails!

by Mohamed E A S G

Jun 02, 2020

Very interesting course, I really improved my writing email and my communication style, many thank.

by Reda S

May 16, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially when having a professional professor and amazing students.

by Nicolás O

Apr 29, 2020

Great course! I thought I was writing email correctly. This course helped me incorporate new tools.

by Young B

Apr 26, 2018

I really enjoyed doing peer review, reading how other people wrote emails in English. Great course!

by Priquela A

Aug 14, 2020

Very clear teaching & instructions, the projects & peer review make me understand more. Thank you!