Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,243件の評価
4,146件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 751 - 775 / 4,114 レビュー

by Maria V

2016年2月14日

The course is very clear and well organized. I can recommend it to anybody who wants to know how to use the language correctly.

by O J

2020年11月2日

It was a wonderful experience. Classes are simple, interesting and informative. Thank you sir for giving these kind of classes

by Sachit D

2020年10月16日

This was a very helpful and insightful course. Looking forward to writing better e-mails in the future. Thank you Prof. Gerry!

by ERIC G

2020年8月7日

This course is very essential especially for business practices. It was perfectly delivered with all the clarity. Thanks Prof.

by Cecilia M P M

2020年8月5日

The course is excellent, it helped me improve my writing as well as take into account details according to different cultures.

by Ildefonso, J -

2020年7月7日

I am glad I chose this course and was able to compete it. I learned a lot especially in writing professional emails. KUDOS! :)

by Bhavitha B

2020年6月16日

This course is very effective. I recommend everyone to go with this course. It helps to build your professional writing skills

by Omoloma B B

2018年11月20日

Thank you to giving me this opportunity to near the wonderful knowledge to communicate professional and clearly to the people.

by Mehmet Y

2018年11月19日

I think people who work in office should take this course. You can write glomorous emails and look good. I strongly recommend.

by Bernd v d S

2020年8月24日

Very good course if you're a beginner. Covers tips for grammar, spelling, email structure, text length by cultural area, etc.

by Selim R

2020年7月25日

Well, I did not know how to write a professional Email. This course, for the first time, helps me a lot. Now, I am confident.

by Thiago A P e S

2020年6月9日

Curso maravilhoso! Professor bem didático e direto! Gostei muito e acredito que irá agregar coisas positivas a meu currículo!

by Raja R

2020年4月15日

It is the best way to teach through online platform. Understanding is quite simpler in that way. I had learned a lot by this.

by Pawel F

2016年11月11日

This is fantastic course about how should write professional business email. Great teacher and great presentation. Thank you.

by XIAOFEI L

2020年5月23日

A good course for beginners, many details are illustrated. The course's structure and content are clear and well delivered.

by Harishankar

2020年5月18日

Personally, I recommend this course to all people. Short videos, clear and brief examples, Easily understandable for anyone.

by luong t t

2020年4月24日

The curriculum was very helpful to me. I would like to thank the instructors and Coursera organization. Thank You very much.

by Mayra B M F

2020年10月15日

Excelente curso. El instructor explica de manera muy clara y precisa todos los aspectos para redactar un email profesional.

by Rachita K

2020年8月14日

The course is awesome. Full of new learning experience by one of the best professor of one of the best university in world.

by Anshira K K

2020年6月3日

It's a nice course for everyone. All the lessons were clear and understandable. Thanks to the instructor Mr. Jerry Landers.

by Bulusu S k

2020年5月1日

This course helped me in improving my professional email writing skills, and I am looking forward to learning more courses.

by Kaustubh S

2019年9月9日

I love this course. The way the professors are teaching us is so great that I am not able to express it. Love you Coursera.

by Ananda A d A

2016年2月22日

It really helped me to improve my skills about how to write a professional email! Even in Portuguese, some rules can match!

by Maria C V

2020年9月3日

The course is very helpful to me in improving my email communication professionally. Thank you coursera and Gerry Landers.

by Jaime E

2020年8月4日

I really like the way that he teach, is very simple and easy to understand. And very simplified steps for Writing Emails.