Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,395件の評価
2,978件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MT

Jul 27, 2020

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

SM

May 25, 2020

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 651 - 675 / 2,969 レビュー

by Sylvie B

Jun 17, 2016

Very good course, clear and pleasant. I now feel way more comfortable to write emails in English. Many thanks.

by Pankaj P

Aug 14, 2020

That cource is awesome, I get a professional personality from there.

I highly recommended that course to you.

by Soumic A

Jul 29, 2020

It was a helpful course. I hope this course would help me to get a better job. The course teacher is awesome.

by Afnan S

Jul 27, 2020

I love the course.It was well planned and organised. Important points were included. Helpfull for beginners.

by Vallabhaneni S

Jul 06, 2020

This course is very fine about professional emails writing in English and gives knowledge about mail culture

by Mouyasser H

Jun 18, 2020

This was a very interesting course with rich content, serious assignments and high level collective learning.

by reham s

Jun 07, 2020

This course was extremely helpful and I would like to thank Mr.Gerry Landers for this wonderful experience :)

by Taj M

May 11, 2020

It's a great course to develop your email writing skills. I am very glad that I have enrolled in this course.

by Siddhartha K

Apr 23, 2018

Very nice, interesting and helpful course. I would like to recommend this course to zealous English learners.

by Ahmed I A M A

Jan 30, 2017

The course was very usefull and the instructor was Excellent, I hope to take more courses with you Mr.Landers

by Sunita S

Sep 07, 2020

I learnt everything that I need to know while writing a professional email.very helpful course. Thank you .

by SHREYA M

Aug 19, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Thanks a lot. I will apply everything, I have learned here to my next email.

by Maria R P

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course, very useful. I enjoyed it. The teacher explained very well. Thank you for this opportunity

by Khandoker M R

May 02, 2020

Indeed a very good course.Instructor is capable of teaching efficientl. Thanks coursera for this opportunit.

by SALAHEDDINE N

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent course on how to write e-mail professionally, thanks to Georgia Tech. You were excellent.

thanks.

by Prem P K

Jun 26, 2020

This is an very good course for professional email writers . I learn many things that are invaluable to me.

by Irfan N H

May 07, 2020

Enjoyed a lot in this course. Learned many important aspects of professional email writing. Thanks Coursera

by NAZARETH A R

Apr 11, 2020

Muy buen curso, breve y con la informacion necesaria para comunicarte via email en paises de habla inglesa.

by lupontor83

Jan 21, 2020

Excellent!! Great Job!!

I have learned a lot. I really enjoyed this course.

Thank you very much for Coursera.

by Md. M

Jul 18, 2019

The course was fun and so many things to learn in an easy way. Really glad that I took this course. Thanks.

by Mohammed a m

Apr 14, 2019

Iam Somali refugee In Indonesia for 5 I don't have reselmant please help me my case number is 934-16c00011

by Jedson P

Apr 11, 2019

Great course. Especially for non-native speakers coming from high-contextual communication style countries.

by Francy L G P

Sep 11, 2020

This course is a good chance for improving our professionalism in different areas of our lives. Thank you.

by EMILLY G N

Aug 06, 2020

Being part of Coursera and Georgia Tech is a great educational milestone in my life. I appreciate you all.

by Aylin R C

Jul 30, 2020

This course is very good, I learn english a lot of and this will be productive in my professional career.