Chevron Left
定量的手法 に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による 定量的手法 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,076件の評価

コースについて

Discover the principles of solid scientific methods in the behavioral and social sciences. Join us and learn to separate sloppy science from solid research! This course will cover the fundamental principles of science, some history and philosophy of science, research designs, measurement, sampling and ethics. The course is comparable to a university level introductory course on quantitative research methods in the social sciences, but has a strong focus on research integrity. We will use examples from sociology, political sciences, educational sciences, communication sciences and psychology....

人気のレビュー

LG

2018年1月4日

This course was excellent in all aspects, including the interesting and extensive material, as well as Dr. Annemarie Zand Scholten's brilliant lectures that help students digest and enjoy the content.

GM

2020年11月15日

Excellent course! Well narrated, even entertaining, VERY well structured, with supporting material, and a great mix of theory and examples or discussions. Perhaps the best MOOC I've ever encountered.

フィルター:

定量的手法: 226 - 250 / 726 レビュー

by Hasan K

2017年3月27日

The language used in the courses are very clear. The exercises and assignments helped me a lot to understand the provided material. Thanks!

by Kunj A

2020年5月15日

Best course I have ever attended, One who wants to dive deeper into ocean of research must give this scientifically designed course a try

by Luciano S

2020年5月9日

Great course. Very well planned in terms of progression and evaluation. I felt both challenged by the tests and supported by my peers.

by Kate W

2016年2月24日

I love that the videos have little drawings and notes in them to help the concepts stick! The teaching for this course is exceptional!

by SIVAPRASAD J

2020年8月29日

A well-structured course that equally emphasize on knowledge and the learner's ability to apply the same through several case studies

by Kerry F

2019年3月14日

A well set out course. The material was well explained with clear and relate-able examples used to illustrate the different concepts.

by Deboleena

2016年10月5日

This was a wonderful course. The assignments were thought provoking, the peer review guidelines clear and precise. Really enjoyed it.

by Amelia

2020年6月7日

Great. Really enjoyed the course, testing methods, lecturer, and materials. Would have liked some reading and worksheets/printables.

by Qihui

2020年11月11日

great course in quantitative and experimental methods. Easy to understand and study burdens are not too heavy if you are part time.

by Paolo M P B

2020年7月9日

Contents were presented in a very clear manner which helped in making these difficult and usually hard concepts easy to understand.

by Maximiliano F

2019年4月7日

Excelente curso. Los videos super claros y el método de evaluación, del cual tenía mis dudas, bastante justo en términos generales.

by Ouail E I

2018年8月13日

a very relevant course, it helped me a lot to define the elements necessary for the implementation of a quatitative questionnaire !

by Hudson S

2016年3月19日

The course is very good, language very clear, concepts explained very well. Congratulations to the team from Amsterdam University!

by Iuliia R

2019年7月10日

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I gained the necessary knowledge to take the first steps in my research project.

by Anurag S

2018年11月10日

Great content! Really liked the clarity with which this course has been designed. Looking forward to a great learning experience.

by mohamed n E

2018年5月7日

Very Simple, informative and up to the point, Thank you all for giving us this chance. I hope we could transmit it to practice .

by Spencer R

2017年9月24日

Great course, very thorough and an interesting peer review system that allows fairly complex ideas and assignments to be managed.

by Artem B

2015年12月27日

Clear and concise explanation of very important, even essential, for researcher, things. Warm thank you for creating the course.

by Adam G

2022年2月26日

A great course! Professor made tons of information digestible for a beginner like me! Now on to the next UvA course! Thank you!

by hansoh

2015年11月4日

I like how the videos were short (about 5 min. each) and carefully scripted. The illustrations/drawings were also very helpful.

by Ivelize R B

2015年10月4日

I am learning a lot about how I can evoluate a research and how I can clean my experiments in order to achieve the best results

by Fernanda F

2020年12月10日

Great MOOC, the videos are super pedagogical eith lots of examples that helps you to understand the theory. Very recomendable!

by Bernardo L d A

2020年2月2日

I Recommend it for all. One must have in mind though that this is a thorough course, so it will take some time to get it done.

by Kate G

2017年8月11日

The videos were very well done. I also really liked the exercises they were challenging and very relevant. I highly recommend.

by Krishna B

2016年3月20日

Well structured course with the best assignments. Would totally recommend for beginners in the Social science research domain.