Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
513件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction: 101 - 125 / 154 レビュー

by Jenis A

Mar 19, 2016

I have found this course very interesting and very stimulating. I have been challenged to be a better teacher.

by SALVADOR S M

Sep 07, 2016

It has opened a wider view about teaching that is ahead of us we have to follow.

by Francisco V M

Nov 16, 2017

First week is kind of boring, but then gets really interesting!

by Javier A

Dec 22, 2016

Execellent course, this will be usefull to me in the clasroom, congratulations.

by Leonardo A

Jun 30, 2017

Muy buen curso, interesante y reflexivo.

by Chancelle D M

Apr 14, 2017

I am increasing in knowledge. Great information. Happy to be here !

by Adrián R A

Nov 01, 2016

Muy buen curso. Te ayuda a pensar sobre diferentes aspectos relacionados con la enseñanza y el aprendizaje y te invita a comenzar en la búsqueda de formas para mejorar tu labor dentro del salón de clase.

by GILBERT S A

Aug 14, 2017

Simple but meaningful. It allowed me to reflected on my profession and identified how can I still improve.

by Esipova O A

Mar 24, 2017

Amazing course)

by Niyati A B

May 11, 2017

awsome course. Worth doing it

by Catherine L

Feb 22, 2017

very helpful!

by Fathima Z S Z

May 28, 2017

I have learned immensely from this course. It has literally altered many of my core teaching values and the way I teach. It is a real eye opener and provides great guidance. I especially enjoyed writing my reflections, as it helped me think and process the material better. Thank you!

by Roberto I S H

Jan 22, 2017

This course is excelente

by Diego A P G

Apr 03, 2017

Excellent

by Alexander T

Jan 21, 2018

An excellent course full of fascinating ideas, both theoretical and practical.

by Nagwa A

Jun 29, 2017

I really enjoyed all coursera classes, one of the best when it comes to material, topics, communication and organization. Thank you, job well done!!

by José L G F

Jul 05, 2017

Excelente curso para mejorar diferentes aspectos de formación escolar

by Rise F F

Jul 14, 2019

Teaching is sharing and sharing is my passion, and I'm still learning!

by Ekaterina L

Jul 26, 2019

I haven`t expected it to be so useful, full of bright ideas. Looking forward to trying new knowledge in my classroom. Thank you dear Professor MacBeath for the great job you do.

by Roberto J C

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent for your professional life!!!

by Frances M

Aug 25, 2019

It is the easiest to understand course. I have came across many classes, yet this one is straight to the point, informative with the material it offers, and very motivating.

by NATHALIA

Sep 05, 2019

Excelent content.

by Viviana A

Sep 05, 2019

Challenging and insightful... I loved it!

by Britta d P

Nov 16, 2019

Very informative, thank you

by Do D K

Oct 13, 2019

Education was one of my favorite industries as a child. Through this course, I have a better understanding of the role and responsibilities of a lecturer and the necessary and important tasks to develop the country's education.