Chevron Left
Machine Learning for All に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Machine Learning for All の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,746件の評価
747件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年5月6日

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

AA
2020年8月25日

Awesome course, teaches the concepts of machine learning to anyone regardless of previous knowledge. I suggest anyone who just wants to understand how machine learning works to enroll in this course!

フィルター:

Machine Learning for All: 101 - 125 / 749 レビュー

by Rishvan G

2020年6月17日

Excellent introductory concept to Machine Learning. The course is easy-to-follow and clear to understand. The quiz at the end of each chapter also serves as a good recap to the understanding.

by Fiyinfoluwa F

2020年10月28日

This is a very exciting course to introduce you to the fundamentals of machine learning and get you started on your career path in a very vital aspect of technology in our present world.

by P. A M A

2020年7月8日

A great course! This is my first step towards machine learning ! Learned alot. Loved the course and the way the professor taught us! ❣️Thanks to coursera and University of London ❣️

by Rahul T

2020年6月4日

It was a great time to learn new things from this course. This course has helped me understanding the fundamentals of Machine Learning. Due to this Course I am clear about the ideas.

by Mona F

2020年6月6日

Very engaging and I learned a lot. I had absolutely no background prior to this, and now I'm excited to delve into machine learning. The teacher is very nice and good at explaining.

by Toni H

2020年7月13日

Very gentle, but clear introduction to Machine Learning. Touches upon the basic fundamentals of ML. Excellent short course to take for people wondering what ML is and how it works!

by Shridhar H P

2020年5月23日

I enjoyed this course. The best thing about this course is it is for every one i.e any one can easily enroll and learn this course without having much of a computer background.

by POOJA A

2020年5月25日

Awesome explanations and so simple ways used by instructor and the entire team. Its beautiful to be able to learn specially in these times of difficulties. Thank you Coursera

by AYUSH A

2020年9月14日

This course is good for beginners. It gives knowledge about AI , ML and how to actually use this in our daily life. I will surely look forward on learning ML in detail.

by Xiaowei(Caesar) L

2021年7月22日

This course is suitable for students with completely no background in computer science and engineering. It provides basic concepts and an overview of machine learning.

by KANSE S B

2021年4月10日

I will suggest this course to beginner who wants to start Machine learning. In this course you will understand what is machine learning , how machine learning works .

by Aman r

2020年8月9日

this course is extremely useful and important, thank you to the professor Mr Marco Gillies and their teams who comes up with the masterpiece in the form of course.

by Naveen M A V

2020年7月26日

It's a course for all who want to know what machine learning is...

For a beginner I will assure you that you will get a pretty good idea about ML after the class...

by SANGEETA P B

2020年7月11日

Machine learning is a part of artificial intelligence.. I have learned something new skills of machine learning ...its a very usefull course of machine learning.

by Shibbir A A

2020年8月23日

It was a very nice course for beginners as I am. Thanks to the instructor for well explanation. I learned a lot . And hope it will be useful for other learners.

by Siddharth S

2020年7月15日

The nice and simple explanation for beginners. The language was easy to understand and The instructor did not go in-depth as it is a very large topic. Thank you

by shilpa

2021年7月17日

best course for the beginner i have learned alot i am very thankful to cousera team and my guide.i learnt many more from model and project of machine learning.

by Graham E

2020年6月17日

A very good introductory course to Machine Learning. The course instructors gave very clear training accompanied by well presented videos and course materials.

by Omar H G

2020年8月3日

I think this is a great course of Machine Learning for beginners, i would highly recommend this course if you want to go deeper intro Machine Learning or AI

by VASANTHAKUMARAN U S 2

2020年9月28日

This course is wonderful for anyone who wants to start studying Machine Learning. This course gives a good foundation in Machine Learning for beginners.

by SHANOOJA M A

2020年7月15日

Best course for beginners. Well explained by the Professor and Interview sessions gave more insight in to industry oriented side of machine learning.

by Nanditha R J

2020年6月23日

its osm learning about mi

info is in detailed way with theoritical and practical

by solving the problems based on the prsent and the future senario

by REENA P

2020年6月18日

The course an idea about the capabilities of ML. it is designed so that it is simple and able to follow for those from non-engineering backgrounds.

by Maria - N K

2021年3月23日

Great intoductory course to learn the basic thoughts and pronciples of Machine Learning and its applications. Congratulations to the instructor

by heru n

2020年6月11日

It helps me to understand ML with a more structured approach, especially by using simulation data traning and testing data using image datasets