Chevron Left
Machine Learning for All に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Machine Learning for All の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,746件の評価
747件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年5月6日

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

AA
2020年8月25日

Awesome course, teaches the concepts of machine learning to anyone regardless of previous knowledge. I suggest anyone who just wants to understand how machine learning works to enroll in this course!

フィルター:

Machine Learning for All: 151 - 175 / 749 レビュー

by Amit

2020年8月3日

It had a lot of information for Beginners' course. Well designed. Instructors had covered major points in precise manner.

by Satyam S

2020年6月6日

It was amazing learning course. I am from biological background but I didn't any face problem. Course were well taught.

by Vrinda S

2020年6月3日

Really good explanation done by Dr Macro Gillies. I really liked the Machine Learning Model for interactive learning.

by Mohit

2020年5月10日

A Very Nice Course for Beginners. This course gives the basic Understanding of Machine Learning and its applications.

by KRUTHIKA S

2020年7月30日

Awesome , I really enjoyed doing this course . I liked the way they conveyed the content about the topic. Thank you.

by SREELATHA P K

2020年7月15日

Machine Learning is made easy and interesting in the course. The project session and its evaluation was awesome.....

by PEDRO T

2021年2月3日

Very good course! Not so specific, but its just what a beginner need. Great job! Congratulations to those involved!

by Ton T

2020年11月15日

This was a very useful and fun introduction to Machine learning. It was my first course and certainly not my last.

by MD J P

2020年8月21日

Even though my background is not computer science, but I have learned comfortably. Very good lecture, I liked it.

by Daphne K

2021年6月14日

Enjoyable and easy to understand. The panel interviews with the other expert researchers were super interesting!

by Tanmay J

2020年9月17日

The course was extremely good and was well ordered. Also the instructor was very knowledgeable and supportive.

by Tilak R P

2020年5月24日

It was really a great experience learning this course. It has a very good combination of theory and practice.

by Val R S

2020年9月23日

It was an insightful course for someone like me. Definitely a great introductory course for Machine Learning!

by Balaji K

2021年3月18日

Much simpler explanation. A very good course to start ML. Thanks to the instructor for keeping it so simple.

by Prayasi G 1

2020年10月30日

The course is designed very well that even people from the non technical background would love learning it .

by SHUBHAM S

2020年6月23日

Course instructor was best and I am biggner so I learn basic of ML in this course in a good,entertaining way

by Sharon S

2020年9月10日

i thought the class was interesting and the instructor did a great job making it mire informative thankyou

by Rodrigo L M

2020年8月5日

An introduction to the world of Machine Learning, how to create our project, load our data and evaluate it.

by 2KL19CH026 R R A

2021年9月16日

L​oved the way everything was put out.The dicussion among the professors was very insightful.Learnt a lot.

by aby s

2020年9月27日

its a very good course .It is best for beginners in machine learning or who want to start machine learning

by Raj B

2020年9月17日

This course is the Basics of ML, people who want start from scratch can take this it's a wonderful course.

by Ivan A O L

2020年12月2日

It´s really good and gives you the essential information to understand the basics of machine learning.

by Nathaly V O G

2020年8月10日

Excellent course for beginners. It gives a global and precise idea of the meaning of machine learning.

by RAVI K N

2021年5月12日

It is very good platform to start machine learning which gives basic introduction to machine learning

by Sankini W

2021年2月13日

I'm very happy about this course. this was a valuable chance to me. thank you very much the coursera.