Chevron Left
Machine Learning for All に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Machine Learning for All の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,746件の評価
747件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年5月6日

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

AA
2020年8月25日

Awesome course, teaches the concepts of machine learning to anyone regardless of previous knowledge. I suggest anyone who just wants to understand how machine learning works to enroll in this course!

フィルター:

Machine Learning for All: 126 - 150 / 749 レビュー

by maniteja a

2020年6月3日

Dr Marco Gillies

you are simply superb trainer. You were providing practical knowledge too. It was really enjoying doing the course.

Thank you..

by Luis E A

2020年4月27日

I enjoyed myself the course, It's well estructured, easy learning and practical. Content is suitable for everybody whom wants to learn about AI

by mrinal c m

2020年5月17日

This the best course to begin with before taking this course i did not know much about machine learning but now i can surely raise my hands up

by MOHIT K

2020年5月17日

I have Learning lots about machine learning .

that how to collect data set

what is module

how machine work on algorithms

such as great experience

by Laura P

2020年5月1日

Clear overview on machine learning world, with focus on images, very interesting. It helps to understand why all people should known about AI

by Nelly I D J

2020年10月4日

This course was fantastic as a starting course in Machine Learning, if you're interested in starting this career this is the perfect course

by Vidya J

2020年9月11日

A good course for beginners. Instructor is very good. May try to improbe the assignment part and also include a topic on algorithms for ML.

by Laman M

2020年5月11日

I enjoyed studying this course. It was very helpful and knowledgeable and it helped me to gain the basic knowledge about Machine Learning.

by ANKIT S J

2020年9月17日

Please improve the plugin for machine learning exercise. This course excellent but in this course i I am not able to perform exercises.

by K P H

2020年9月9日

It was simple and easy to understand. it his highly recommended for beginners who want to learn about the basics of machine learning.

by Avhad P P

2021年11月9日

This is very good course for beginner who start learning computer science ,its very good for computer engineering, great experience.

by Soundarya B H

2020年7月18日

The ML course was very good ,all the basic to advanced topics were covered ,and i hope the project submited by me will be fruitful.

by SANJAY B M

2020年5月14日

The course was very helpful in understanding the basic concepts of Machine Learning. The videos were very helpful and informative.

by Marek P

2020年4月3日

A very good base course for non computer background. I really liked the combination of theory and the Machine Learning assigments!

by Komal M

2020年7月25日

I was a beginner for machine learning and learnt alot from this course. I very big thanks for the instructor. Thank You very much

by Mrudul K

2020年6月15日

Really great course to understand the very basics of ML. Very well explained by Mr. Gillies. Thank you for this wonderful course!

by Raj U P

2020年4月20日

Excellent course. Introduces you to different concepts of machine learning. All the assignments are interactive and informative.

by Ms. S S

2020年9月12日

It was an awesome experience to learn machine learning. i made my first ever machine learning model. m so happy to achieve this

by Arya P

2020年10月14日

I literally loved this course so much .Rather than just learning the theory there is practical sessions were really helpful .

by Laura N

2020年8月15日

The course was excellent. Very interesting ans so well explained also for those, like me, with no computer science background.

by shobana m

2020年7月9日

Helps me a lot in my research. Next time I like to learn about various types of classifiers and their role in current research

by Preethi

2020年6月21日

Idea assignments, projects and panel of interview of machine learning was extraordinary and very much lively, interactive.

by Dr.B.Polaiah

2020年5月12日

FIRST OF ALL THANKING YOU TO GET CERTIFICATE WITH GOOD SCORE (97.5%) NEED TO ADD TWO MORE DISCUSSION IN INTERVIEW SCHEDULED

by TAO Y

2021年2月20日

I am sorry to say that I can not enter any ML practice model, because I am from China. Hope Coursera can fix this problem.

by AMIT K

2020年8月27日

It is a wonderful course for getting yourself introduced to Machine learning. I highly recommend it for all the beginners.