Chevron Left
Financial Accounting Fundamentals に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Financial Accounting Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,040件の評価
564件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

人気のレビュー

RF
2019年12月22日

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR
2020年9月4日

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

フィルター:

Financial Accounting Fundamentals: 201 - 225 / 568 レビュー

by Tan W Q

2020年5月5日

Fantastic course, I learnt so much. Good for absolute beginners like me. Thanks prof! Really enjoyed it

by DIEGO F R O

2021年3月31日

Excelente para tener un contexto claro antes de valuar una compañia desde el punto de vista financiero

by Angel E N A

2020年6月21日

Really good material and explanation of elaborate concepts. I liked Professor Lynch's way of teaching.

by Pushkar S

2020年6月20日

A very good course with good practice examples! I would say a must for beginners in accounting domain!

by Kathryn A

2020年4月30日

This course is an excellent overview of financial accounting that is taught in an easy-to-follow yet c

by Atah B F

2020年7月17日

Great course, great pedagogic approach, challenging and interesting quizzes, well explained concepts.

by Vanessa G

2020年1月11日

Prof Luann is awesome! She explains everything so well. I can't wait to start another of her courses.

by Anamaria M

2020年8月31日

Great course. Luann Lynch is very good at explaining the basics of accounting in the simplest terms.

by Patrice D

2020年5月16日

Very interesting and well explained course! Thanks a lot to the excellent teacher! (Patrice Durand)

by Khalid M

2020年5月9日

The lecturer has a great experiences of how to illustrate those topics in financial accounting well

by Pedro P J

2020年4月23日

Luann is an amazing teacher! I couldn't imagine that it would actually be fun to learn accounting.

by Ahad B I

2021年4月26日

It helped me learn all the basics of financial accounting that I need to know as business student

by Mohannad M

2020年5月7日

Important course to learn about accounting and analysis, I recommend it everyone want to learn it

by Kevin K

2020年3月28日

Great course A+. Enjoyed each lesson and highly recommend to anyone. Luann is a great instructor.

by Ryan C

2020年10月22日

Great professor who provides a number of useful examples to help explain a variety of concepts.

by Pouria S

2020年8月30日

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend for a solid intro to financial accounting basics.

by Agshin E

2020年6月2日

Perfect course, perfect professor. Very very very very pleased and learned a lot of new things.

by Irtiza A M

2021年3月13日

Good understanding of basic accounting principal and improve your concept regarding accounting

by Somnath C

2020年7月8日

I have no clue about financial accounting till date; this is THE best course for any beginners

by Alaa A A F

2020年4月9日

Im really useful for every info i learned about this course and this course refshment my brain

by Florencia A

2021年4月24日

Brilliant! I will recommend anyone new to the world of accounting/finance to do this course.

by Brian B

2021年3月15日

I needed to learn financial accounting basics and this course did exactly what I was hoping.

by Vio A

2020年10月15日

Thanks to Ms. Luann for the instruction, I've learned a lot about accounting because of you.

by ARSHAD N K

2020年8月23日

Very Good course for beginners and for people who want to revisit basic accounting concepts.

by Gaikwad V A

2020年7月5日

Excellent course for beginners as well as professional to learn about accounting and finance