Chevron Left
Introduction to Corporate Finance に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Corporate Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,347件の評価
1,076件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

人気のレビュー

LL

2016年10月21日

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

ZZ

2021年9月26日

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Corporate Finance: 251 - 275 / 1,068 レビュー

by Dawei H

2016年2月7日

As an introductory course it is just perfect. Hope to see more deepened course on this topic in the future.

by Godfrey M

2016年1月22日

Excellent content and presentation, well researched

I watched the first 2 videos and they are just terrific

by Sherrie M

2020年7月12日

Enjoyed Professor Robert's teaching style which was clear and simple. Also, the recaps were very helpful.

by Bryan R

2020年2月7日

The professor did an excellent job taking his time where he needs to, also I really liked the lesson tips.

by Youssof O

2016年8月28日

Fantastic introductory course, should really be required for everyone. Excellent delivery with enthusiasm.

by Abhishek S D

2022年3月3日

Lucid language and in-depth explanations make life easier. Overall, a very good course for beginners....!

by Nguyệt L M

2021年2月20日

This course is very useful and great for me. It is clear and easy to understand. Recommend you to study.

by Ada Z

2019年1月13日

An eye-opening course. I won't never even to calculate my money without thinking about the Time Value :)

by Bettye D

2018年11月19日

Great interactive materials, great professor, easy to digest subject matter and teaching style. Thanks!

by William D R F

2017年11月5日

I really like the methodology. It's a good way to get to know skills like the ones shown in this course.

by Elvin

2016年1月29日

An excellent course!

Thanks to Professor Roberts for this important, interesting and high quality course!

by Peter T B

2022年4月4日

I am able to appreciate finance and how the organisations make critical decisions on project financing.

by LARE Y D

2016年5月2日

I really enjoyed learning with the Professor. Thanks for Wharton school for giving us this opportunity.

by Huynh M Q

2016年1月21日

Great course. It helps me a lot to understand the fundamental background of decision making in finance.

by Tabassum A

2020年6月12日

This course has been very helpful. All materials are provided properly. Instructions were really good.

by udi a

2020年5月17日

great course it could be helpful if except the final quiz in each chapter there was a practice session

by Samuel E

2019年11月9日

Excellent delivery, great analysis. The professor is unassuming and breaks topics into minute details.

by Christian J K

2019年3月26日

A useful introduction to corporate finance for those for whom numeracy is not their greatest strength.

by Ryan B

2020年5月22日

Great class. Initial classes were difficult, but the lessons made the last two courses much easier.

by Alberta N O Q

2019年1月8日

Coursera has made me learn a lot and I say a big thanks for allowing me to study with less problems.

by Daniel M

2017年12月2日

Great course. Provides the initial tools to start an educated evaluation of any financial decision.

by Blas L S

2016年2月13日

The instructor presented basic concepts that are important for corporate finance with good examples.

by Rahul S

2015年12月21日

Superbly structured,eloquent and very well presented. Made me feel finance isn't that big a demon :)

by Diego C

2020年3月22日

It's very useful to have an introduction to corporate finances and how to take financial decisions.

by Alison P

2022年1月13日

This is certainly not my area of experitse but this was very informative and helpful to my career!