Chevron Left
What is Social? に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による What is Social? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,139件の評価
811件のレビュー

コースについて

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

人気のレビュー

FF

Oct 07, 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

CQ

May 13, 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

フィルター:

What is Social?: 151 - 175 / 793 レビュー

by Daniel V

Nov 06, 2019

This course was very straight forward and taught much about Social Media Marketing. Lectures and support material are very well done.

by tamara l

Sep 14, 2018

It is always a challenge to define oneself and when it comes to my personal brand, this course helped me to deepen my specific market

by Leslie L E

Mar 26, 2017

Great content - well supported by data, experts, readings. Tools are are helpful and enable us to achieve real life social marketing.

by walter l

Feb 27, 2016

I enjoyed this course. I learned so much more than I ever thought possible. Thank you for this opportunity to improve my skill-sets.

by Alfredo A

Nov 22, 2016

A very professional course dictated in a easy and quick way to help the student to get the starting knowledge and skill to succeed.

by Linda L C

Oct 03, 2016

This course is perfect if you don't know where to begin! It really helped me understand what I didn't know and what I need to know.

by Vaibhav M

Nov 30, 2016

Amazing course. Opened my mind to the huge possibilities of Social. Great teacher in Randy, it was fun to complete What is social.

by Moneim S

Feb 10, 2016

this course at the end was very helpful to as I didn't know a lot of sites that can help me with managing my time & also my social

by Abigael C C

Dec 09, 2019

Thank you very much for the convenient and timely insight on digital marketing. I have gained new skills and hoping to add more.

by Erica D

Feb 10, 2017

I love this course and this course has motivated me to achieve more in the coming years ahead. I will take up the entire course.

by Luiz A A E d S

Nov 07, 2016

É um curso muito interessante que te ensina a pensar sobre a sua imagem e a da sua empresa na internet como ferramenta de marca.

by Moustapha T

Sep 16, 2018

to be honest i thought i wouldn't learn anything and i felt so bored but i did learn a lot thank you for such an amazing course

by Lance B

Jul 17, 2017

Great introductory course, gave me great insight on the topic of social media. There's a great shift taking place in marketing!

by David T

May 26, 2020

A+ on first MOOC as I learned a lot of techniques and other things I had not even thought of before signing up for the class.

by Li Q

May 27, 2016

It is a very practice course - easy but informative content gives me great insight and engage my interest to the next course.

by Maria F

Jan 08, 2016

Access to Northwestern's faculty and participation in a course geared exactly to my needs? Brilliant. I absolutely recommend.

by Damini B

May 18, 2020

A very informative course which aims at hands-on developing your professional persona and social marketing skills. Loved it!

by Yeung T N

Mar 21, 2020

The course helps me a lot to explore my view in different aspects.

And, i can make use of my time to learn more from others.

by Iveta E

Aug 21, 2019

This one particular is not the best course, but it is just the beginning of wonderful experience in social media marketing!

by Sthefanie

Jan 29, 2018

I have learned new concepts and tools. The schedule is perfect to combine with work, easy to learn, and excellent experts.!

by Deleted A

Nov 30, 2017

Very informative overview of various forms of social and how they each fit in the larger world of social media marketing.

by Lisa S

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! It really is delightful and fun to engage in social marketing and to have help and advice in doing so!

by Samantha B

Apr 08, 2019

Simple and to the point with relevant information. This course helped me ask the right questions and analyze my methods!

by Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

A great course providing trends in social media today compared to years ago, and what we need to do today as a business.

by Andressa S

Apr 20, 2020

Curso atual com profissionais conceituados, boa didática e usabilidade da plataforma! Deixou com gosto de "quero mais".