Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,040件の評価
329件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 51 - 75 / 316 レビュー

by Gabriel d A V P

May 21, 2020

It is a great introductory course to learn about how technology is in essence. I recommend even those who had direct contact with personal 3D printers.

by CHANDRASHEKAR G V

Apr 11, 2020

VERY GOOD TO LEARN FROM THIS PLATFORM AND I HAPPY THAT RECEIVING CERTIFICATE FROM TOP UNIVERSITY

THANK YOU COURSERA

CHANDRASHEKAR GOUD VUTUKURI

HYDERABAD

by Steve M

Jan 14, 2017

Very informative an approachable course. I really like the way Aric presents the information. I am excited to complete the rest of the Specialization.

by Li Q

Feb 14, 2017

So great! If you want to overview the current situation of 3D printing technology and develop so business on 3D printing, you have to watch this

by Leslie T

Aug 24, 2017

Great overview into an exciting new technology. Really got my excited to continue with the other courses in the specialization and learn more!

by NITIN R

May 23, 2020

This course is very informative course on 3D printing. It provides all information required as per content mentioned in a systematic manner.

by Ignacio M

Dec 04, 2016

Excelent! Lots of information and really interesting interviews. Plus Aric Rindfleisch is extremely clear in the lectures. Congratulations.

by john m

Aug 14, 2016

great course for learning about 3d printing and seeing where the technology has gottten to. I will be pursueing the rest of this capstone.

by NIRAJ S

May 24, 2020

Got to know many things about 3D Printing and interaction with other faculties helped me to knoiw many different aspects of 3D Printing.

by Joann A

May 10, 2016

Excellent course! Very thorough introduction and has only peaked my curiosity to go further in understanding this powerful technology!

by Ayuk-Ncha A

Jun 19, 2016

Great content, the videos and talks are very motivating and they give an exciting overview of the subject. Thanks for the great work.

by Ivan D L S

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent introduction of 3D printing. The course is well designed and engaging. Looking forward to the other courses in the series.

by Felipe Q

May 22, 2016

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

by Sanchita S

Aug 06, 2017

This was a great introductory course to 3D printing. I got to learn about a lots of new stuff that's being done with 3D printing.

by Shivaji V M

Jun 01, 2020

This course really creates interest in learner, and because of this reason I will attend one more course in this series

by Ankush V

Jul 01, 2017

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.

by Hesham F

Oct 08, 2016

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

by Kartheek T

May 09, 2020

Gave me some new insights into a field that I've been into for last 4-5 years. Definitely a good learning experience.

by Kaixuan H

Aug 02, 2017

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

by PRASHANT K

Dec 03, 2016

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!

by Praneashram D

May 12, 2020

Amazing course if you are a starter to this technology! Very practically structured course and very good content.

by Rahul T

Apr 23, 2016

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

by Hemin L

Apr 14, 2020

A very helpful and valuable introduction to 3D printing at a high, strategic, and visionary level. Thank you.

by Joswin C

May 17, 2020

The best course I've taken! The methodology was amazing, content and assignments helped me gain new skills.

by TARUN K C

Sep 27, 2017

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!