Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,070件の評価
490件のレビュー

コースについて

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

フィルター:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies: 326 - 350 / 474 レビュー

by James M

Nov 29, 2017

Very detailed inspection of the Blockchain, cryptocurrencies, security, common problems, algorithms and much more like power utilization. Please be aware you need to be fairly familiar with Java if you wish to be successful in this class.

by SREENATH.V.R

Jan 29, 2018

i think its valuable course .

by Keith C B

May 01, 2018

Well packaged and presented course.

by miled

Sep 16, 2017

it is well explained but it need more technical slides and more technical explanation for real examples.

thank you

by Martin B A

May 23, 2018

Great content and teachers.

by pablo g

Mar 19, 2018

awesome!

by Xiaolong L

Jun 02, 2017

Great course!

by wythern

Feb 07, 2019

Finally I completed this course, it takes more effort than I thought. Through this course, I get familiar with the basic and advance concepts of the bitcoin, blockchain and somehow the whole cryptocurrency, I learned a lots form it. Beginning at the second half of 2018, I became a programmer in blockchain field, hope the blockchain tech grow more rapidly and play a more important role in the future.

by Alek Z

Feb 28, 2018

Great breadth of coverage with interesting assignments.

by Aleksandra B

Jan 17, 2018

It was one of the best courses I've ever done. The lectures were prepared very well and gave a broad a well as close view of bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. The assignments were fun to complete. I enjoyed doing this course a lot. The one thing to complain is, the lectures are from 2014 and there were certain updates in cryptocurrencies in those 4 years.

by Leonardo F

Sep 19, 2017

Simple Great!

by monique m d s m

Jan 16, 2019

Curso muito bom,a unica crítica é a questão das legendas,poderiam ter mais opções como em espanhol por exemplo.

by Francisco C G

Nov 04, 2018

Overall it is a very detailed course. A bit though sometimes to follow. At least I needed to view more than once many parts of quite some videos. Apart from that, it gave me quite some good knowledge about Bitcoin and Blockchain

by David H M

Jul 31, 2017

Very nice course. I would have appreciate a treatment slightly more mathematical, but overall it is a great course.

by Viktor B

Feb 11, 2018

The course should be updated!

by Javier G S

Jun 11, 2017

Great course to learn how cryptocurrencies work. Not only theory but programming assignments. Great!

by Alexander K

Jan 03, 2017

Good course, but without Certificates!

by Pankaj G

Mar 07, 2018

I think this course should include more assignments.

by Marco T Z

Mar 01, 2017

Liked it very much. The exercises, however, could be better explained in some parts

by Juan P

Jan 08, 2017

Love this course! The lectures were outstanding. I took one star off for the programming assignments. There is much wasted time required. No test framework is given that allows developing code outside of the grader. And trying to debug code by submitting to the grader is difficult and time consuming.

by swwl1992

May 05, 2018

Though there are many blockchain products out there, it is always good to start from the first cryptocurrency, Bitcoin. The programming assignments are very good to understand the tech details under the ground. I wish the course can be updated with more recentcurrencies such as ETH.

by Olzhas R

Mar 14, 2017

The only downside of this course is Java.

by Animesh S

Feb 10, 2017

Good course but I found it a little difficult to follow. The prof. speaks very fast. It becomes a little uneasy to follow the slides and I need to pause the video frequently.

by Arkadiusz F

Mar 07, 2017

This course is a very good introduction to blockchain technology and popular in nowadays Bitcoin currency. However the main disadvantages are assigments which are hard to accomplished because there aren't any tests attached, so you cannot check on your computer whether your solution is good or not and you cannot debug your code to find an issue if it isn't ;)

by Andrew C

Jan 02, 2017

The content and videos are good, but the programming assignments could really use some work to make them easier to understand and implement.