Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,708件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

IM

May 19, 2020

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 351 - 375 / 554 レビュー

by Diego

Jun 13, 2016

A complete course if you follow the readings dutifully, good material, but the videos seem a little shallow and you wont learn much just sprinting through it, though you may pass.

by lama a A

Dec 06, 2017

I simply loved it I learned so much and I was surprised to learn many things and their importance to Cyber Security . This course is perfect for beginners. Thank You coursera.

by Florian P

Apr 06, 2020

Course is covering a huge bandwidth of topics within CyberSecurity. Well done compilation and easy to understand videos. However, some links for reading are already outdated

by Devershi P B

Apr 11, 2017

I like this course , It is informative and useful for the people who wants to gain knowledge about Cyber Security. It gives a general understanding for this domain.

by Sushil S

Mar 17, 2016

A good course for persons those who are employed as in security role to an any organisation. I appreciate the method of distance learning to all on online. Thanks.

by sean M

Sep 23, 2015

Very Informative even if you work in the industry the last part week 6 is definitely a learning experience

the videos are short but the reading material is great

by Sudharaka P

Sep 03, 2015

This is quite a good course. However it's pretty basic and if you are trying to dig deep into Cybersecurity I suggest taking the Cybersecurity specialization.

by Steven S

Jan 27, 2019

Nice intro to the issues of cybersecurity. Class content was mostly easy to follow with the exception of some of the links to I believe they were

by Cesar D L J

Jul 07, 2020

Muy buen curso, contenido muy bien explicado.

Esperaba contar con actividades más prácticas y no tantas lecturas, sin embargo se aprende mucho.

by Jenefer

May 18, 2020

I wish the videos were longer and explained the readings a little more. But it was a really good course. I am fine with being self-taught

by Larry B

Apr 19, 2020

This is a big areas of concern now and I'm able to help my organization with the challenges that are now required. Thanks for helping.

by Stefan T

Nov 09, 2015

Very good course. Some readings and the final test are not so easy for people with other mothertongue than english but it is possible.

by vikram c

Jul 01, 2020

nice course but will you please include more videos because reading all the stuff is really boring and you can always use animation..

by Roland K

Aug 08, 2018

More video materials would have made it easier to progress. Other than that the material was very comprehensive and informative.

by Roberto

Feb 01, 2020

Interesting topics. It contains a lot of links but maybe would be more useful to have more videos instead of materials.

by Abdulfatai O

Sep 04, 2017

This has really been fun and eyeopening till the very end, thanks for providing such a reachable platform for learning.

by kuriyachan J

Jun 13, 2017

This course make students to think deep in the case of cyber security in both organization and personal devices.

by Robert K

Jul 27, 2019

The course could use a polish up, however, has great fundamental knowledge captured within it worth your time.

by khaled r

Sep 15, 2016

It was good and informative. But i did not feel challenge while taking the course. Good course for beginners.

by Rodrigo N S

Dec 18, 2019

Despite being a little short, the course contains reading materials that contribute greatly to the learning!

by Navneet S

Mar 01, 2019

Course offers a refresher to basics of cyber security - good for both newbie and experienced professionals

by Aleksandar N

Mar 14, 2017

Great course, should have more videos, but a lot of reading and helpful stuff and links to learn.

by Kaumod M

Aug 11, 2018

Thank you .The course was great and gave a good overview of Cyber security and its Ten Domains .

by Alan K

Jan 26, 2020

This course covers a lot of good concepts but you must do the reading to get the most out of it

by Konstantin O

Feb 13, 2016

Course is very interesting but i think the videos are very short. Better to make longer videos