Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,286件の評価
395件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 301 - 325 / 386 レビュー

by Haifeng L

Jun 30, 2018

It is actually too much reading compared to other courses. Like to have more lecturing videos instead.

by Andrew J P

Sep 02, 2015

I found the course interesting though the continual music being played in the background was a distraction for me and felt like a brainwashing exercise.

by Yuxin S

Feb 14, 2016

too short, I prefer that the engineer share a little experience or make more in detail.

by Ugo M

Jun 04, 2016

The free course is very short and only give a generalized information of the cybersecurity word. I can't review about the full course (but you should pay for it).

by Ben C

Nov 05, 2015

The course content does not follow the exam question is totally different what you learn from the two-minute video. You need to have the background in the field. This course should have gone through the beta test before release to the public.

by Benjamin J S

Sep 15, 2015

I find this course very informative, but at the same time the videos seem pointless. All the quizzes are on the suggested reading material. The videos are quite cursory- almost an afterthought.

by Lance W

Jul 29, 2017

Great introduction to the scope of cybersecurity. However, there is very little depth on any of them.

by rob v d b

Dec 30, 2015

Too little course material; video's too flashy (noisy) and do not discuss enough information

by GUILHERME N L

Sep 06, 2015

The material may be nore specific

by Siddharth M

Aug 07, 2016

Basic course with videos running too fast......

by Marco R A G

Aug 17, 2015

The course isn't bad, but the videos explanations are all way to general, they should be more detailed.

by Mahendra

Aug 25, 2015

It's not exactly I was expecting. It covers lot of theory part. Some practical work in coding and security practicles would have added more value.

I enjoyed the some material pdf suggested. However, I didn't liked "Accordingly to Microsoft" question and material. It was made 10 years back. Course content must be updated and more invovled tasks or discussions with Course makers. It looks like some videos are once made and kept as it is. I never saw actual teachers teaching something in this course, just browsing, reading and eassy writing.

by Hemant P

Jun 26, 2016

:-)

by Davis L

Jun 25, 2017

For those looking to understand the basics of cyber security, this is for you. This is not for intermediate or current IT practitioners.

by Daniel C

Apr 04, 2016

Es un buen curso introductorio

by ahmed

Feb 19, 2016

It is not any technical 'lab based exercise bases I mean'

by David F W

Nov 04, 2015

The subject matter is very interesting, the reading material is well-chosen, but the video lectures are superficial, to put it mildly. I recommend doing th course, but strongly suggest the staff upgrade the lectures.

by Mikhail B

Sep 07, 2015

Good basic course

by Jennifer W

Oct 30, 2015

I Felt like this was a very in depth course, the reading material was very good. At times I thought the instructional videos were very short - I would have liked them to have been longer, perhaps going into more depth about some of the topics covered in the reading materials - I was not fond of the written portion of the course - I would have preferred exams to the written portion.

thanks.

by Darren G

May 16, 2016

This course was really good but not too deep. I went on to study the CISSP manual and some additional training. This is a great course if you want an introduction to cybersecurity.

by Sebastian R

Jul 21, 2017

The videos in this course do not contain much information (not enough to pass the quizzes). Most of the course material is actually links to other websites. There are some typos in the quizzes.

by Thibault M

Sep 23, 2015

A little bit too much generalist, need more precision.

And unlimited attempt for quizz is not a godd idea, because quizz don't mean anything

by Sridhar A

Aug 08, 2016

Quiz isn't challenging enough to validate the understanding of the user taking the course .

by Abby W

Jul 27, 2016

I do feel that I learned from this course, though I almost feel that it was too easy to earn the certificate.

by 席晓健

Oct 11, 2016

我想要纸质版证书,看到的哥哥姐姐能否联系我一下。