Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,221件の評価
374件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 176 - 200 / 365 レビュー

by Madhu P

Sep 08, 2017

A very good approach towards teaching interesting and useful theoretical concepts! Really enjoyed taking this course!

by Felipe R B

Nov 28, 2017

top, muito bom.

by Leon M M

Oct 21, 2018

Helped me in my current job, as well as providing a well put together course on Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

by Abhiraj p

Apr 15, 2019

good

by Elvira R V

Apr 05, 2019

The Course results, my readings, viewing vieos, interactions, quizzes and examinations were truely amazing and so challenging! Thank you Coursera, my Professor here in CYBERSECURITY AND ITS TEN DOMAIN, and all the staff involved in coming up with this free online course a successful one. Honestly, what Ive learned opened my sleeping eyes to the reality that Security in cyber must be focused first before everything else. What you shared is what you deserved, am I correct Sir?

by Subramanian V

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent

by christie

May 23, 2019

Great overview in preparation for a career in Cyber. Highly recommended!!

by RAVIKANT P

May 23, 2019

Best Overview of Cyber security and its all domains

by VISHWADEEPAK K R

May 28, 2019

It was knowledge booster course provided by coursera. Thanks coursera team for making such a wonderful content.

by 林亮廷

May 20, 2019

Thanks for Dr. Humayun Zafar produced this Good Course.

by Shrawan M

Jul 25, 2019

good

by Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent overview of a topic which can be very technical and is extremely relevant to various industries, including Financial Services

by Mistry D S

Aug 02, 2019

Best teaching methods in course

by Karina P

Aug 06, 2019

Awesome course! Thank you very much for the valuable information.

by Hima V

Aug 06, 2019

its nice course

by Efrain C

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course, I clarify many concepts and the suggested readings are very used to advance my career. Thanks a lot.

by Steven S

Jan 27, 2019

Nice intro to the issues of cybersecurity. Class content was mostly easy to follow with the exception of some of the links to I believe they were

by IBRAHIM A

Jan 20, 2019

Great course

by Navneet S

Mar 01, 2019

Course offers a refresher to basics of cyber security - good for both newbie and experienced professionals

by Urs B

Mar 01, 2019

good basic knowledge

by pratik s

Mar 15, 2019

good

by Islam E

Mar 22, 2019

Basic Knowledge and Lots of Terminologies

by Roland K

Aug 08, 2018

More video materials would have made it easier to progress. Other than that the material was very comprehensive and informative.

by Kaumod M

Aug 11, 2018

Thank you .The course was great and gave a good overview of Cyber security and its Ten Domains .

by YASHWANT S R

Aug 27, 2018

nice course for the basic knowledge of cybersecurity.