Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,296件の評価
400件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 101 - 125 / 392 レビュー

by T. R B

Aug 21, 2015

Excellent Course & very useful

by julio

Feb 15, 2016

indispensable para tener algo de privacidad gracias por compartir sus conocimientos

by Ricardo F L F

Feb 05, 2018

Great!!

by Saad F

Sep 20, 2015

G

by Jean P G M

Jan 27, 2016

very good

by Nguyen Q V

Sep 09, 2015

This course is very helpful

by Ling J

Aug 18, 2015

Lots of interesting external material, though videos are not quite helpful.

by Jandrey S

May 11, 2016

Curso bem completo para um curso de introdução. Gostei muito!

by Abhilasha G

Dec 01, 2016

Excellent for beginners , good assignments :)

by Amiri O

Sep 01, 2015

I get many opportunity according to this course

by John P J L

Dec 08, 2015

Very informative, easy to understand well explained! good instructors

by Nicola S T

Oct 13, 2015

This was a very interesting course. There is more to Cybersecurity than I would ha

by Lars B

Aug 25, 2015

I have learning a lot about cybersecurity in this course, and I really liked the process of handing in assignments as well as reviewing other students' work.

by Jerin D

Oct 04, 2015

It is a great introduction to the topic and does not require previous knowledge to grasp the concepts. Simple and easy to understand

by John c

Dec 29, 2015

Awesome course. Covered the fundamentals of Cybersecurity and its ten domains.

by TAHIRI A M A

Mar 30, 2018

very interesting

by Mohammed

Mar 06, 2016

Great materials to learn, highly organized and so helpful to enrich your knowledge.

by Nupur G

Jul 25, 2017

This course is excellently designed and explains the various concepts of cyber security and its application in various domains. The course gives insight into various areas of cyber security, highlighting the importance of cyber security. The reading material and the videos are explanatory and provide abundant source of information. It also gives the platform to discuss and share our views with the other and enhance our knowledge base through peer-to-peer discussion as well as discussion forums.

by K.M. Z

Oct 06, 2017

This course is easy to understand and it may come out handy in the future. I am enjoying this course program.

by baker A

Oct 17, 2017

that very good for introduction

by Viviana N

Nov 19, 2016

ok

by Uzair S

Mar 23, 2017

Really in depth explanation of cyber security and its domain. I would recommend this course !

by hitesh p

May 08, 2018

awesome experience thank you sir ,for giving us these kind of knowlegde

by Henri

Mar 07, 2016

This was an excellent course. I found it very informative and useful for someone such as my self looking to enter into Cyber Security as a career path.

by Francisco J L S

Sep 18, 2016

muito bom o curso