Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,760件の評価
578件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

IM

May 19, 2020

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 101 - 125 / 568 レビュー

by Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent overview of a topic which can be very technical and is extremely relevant to various industries, including Financial Services

by B.Nalandeshwari

Jul 09, 2020

It's a great course and learned many within short time.I have known much about cyber security .The material provided is much useful .

by Anil M

Mar 20, 2020

Good to have all the top 10 priorities to be considered in cybersecurity. Reading materials where quiet exhaustive thank you so much!

by Marcial D M R

Aug 28, 2017

Un curso muy bueno. Cubre ampliamente los temas y se apoya en lecturas y documentos de instituciones como NIST, FEMA, ISO entre otras.

by Jerin D

Oct 04, 2015

It is a great introduction to the topic and does not require previous knowledge to grasp the concepts. Simple and easy to understand

by Tulio

Sep 21, 2017

Very interesting course to understand the importance of information security! Thank you Coursera and University System of Georgia!

by Vasileios K

Dec 11, 2016

Nice introductory course to the different domains of Cyber Security. Suggested for beginners also (no previous experience needed)

by Podsekin A I

Feb 09, 2016

The course is very interesting. It is supposed to study many aspects of cyber security - their own. Overall, a wonderful course.

by Darsh V

Sep 13, 2019

it's very useful. cybersecurity and its ten domains is very easy to understand through this content. it's very good content.

by Dr G N R

May 04, 2020

excellent content delivery by tutors. i have learned lot of things in the cyber security. thank q so much to coursera.

by Efrain C

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course, I clarify many concepts and the suggested readings are very used to advance my career. Thanks a lot.

by Madhu P

Sep 08, 2017

A very good approach towards teaching interesting and useful theoretical concepts! Really enjoyed taking this course!

by JEAN R

May 05, 2020

The fundamentals are very well explained although not being a good speaker of the Anglo-Saxon language, Cordially

by Ummer Y N

Jan 18, 2019

I love this course... The instructor has good knowledge... Also, his way of teaching and explaining is awesome...

by Leon M M

Oct 21, 2018

Helped me in my current job, as well as providing a well put together course on Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

by VISHWADEEPAK K R

May 28, 2019

It was knowledge booster course provided by coursera. Thanks coursera team for making such a wonderful content.

by Charles L

Jan 12, 2017

This course provided the fundamental concepts of cyber security for beginners to understand the industry needs.

by K.M. Z

Oct 06, 2017

This course is easy to understand and it may come out handy in the future. I am enjoying this course program.

by Hugh J

Jul 11, 2016

So far I've gone through the first week. Lots of business and technical info. The video quality is AMAZING!!

by N B

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent course and it covers all the areas of cyber security. Thanks to coursera for designing the course

by Amitkumar D

Nov 06, 2016

Amazing course great overall view for Cyber security with all domain aspects covering every major pointers

by Shanti S

Apr 27, 2020

I liked the crisp content and the crisp videos

The quizzes were also apt to test the knowledge gathered

by simon a

Oct 13, 2017

This course has been very helpful in my career building, its been a stepping stone to many opposites

by Jacky S A

Jul 30, 2020

Excelente curso y la plataforma virtual muy atendible. Me encantaría seguir aprendiendo mas cursos.

by Simone P

Nov 10, 2015

This is my first class here at Coursera and it was fantastic: good teachers, good reading material.