Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
2,311件の評価
720件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

IM

2020年5月18日

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

2018年5月3日

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 101 - 125 / 710 レビュー

by Eduardo J A T

2017年8月16日

This is great course for beginners and those who would want to go back to the basics of Cybersecurity. I look forward for more advance courses.

by Charles M

2016年9月25日

A real eye-opener to the various domains of information security. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to start a career in the field.

by Eduardo I

2016年10月23日

I rate this course with 5 because is focused on teaching the secrity from a management perspective and teach the right way to get things done

by Daniel R

2020年10月1日

I learnt a lot about cybersecurity while doing this course and will gladly refer this course to anyone wanting to becoming a ethical hacker.

by Alejandro M R

2017年3月17日

Es un excelente curso para obtener una idea general de todo lo relacionado con la ciberseguridad, los materiales son amplios y muy completos

by Ronald E S d C

2017年2月22日

Este curso foi muito bom e o conteúdo é realmente interessante. Aprofundei alguns conceitos bastante interessantes em Segurança Cibernética.

by Yenyfer P B

2015年10月7日

El curso propone lecturas muy útiles para el aprendizaje y el dominio del tema, así como reta al estudiante a adquirir nuevos conocimientos.

by Mancha J S

2020年7月7日

Wow, what a demanding course this one proved to be. I really enjoyed learning more in this module. Take care and keep teaching excellently.

by George L

2017年7月24日

Great course, helped me to review my information security knowledge. Some great references provided that I can also re-use in my career!

by Vipin S

2019年7月29日

Excellent overview of a topic which can be very technical and is extremely relevant to various industries, including Financial Services

by B.Nalandeshwari

2020年7月9日

It's a great course and learned many within short time.I have known much about cyber security .The material provided is much useful .

by Anil M

2020年3月20日

Good to have all the top 10 priorities to be considered in cybersecurity. Reading materials where quiet exhaustive thank you so much!

by Marcial D M R

2017年8月28日

Un curso muy bueno. Cubre ampliamente los temas y se apoya en lecturas y documentos de instituciones como NIST, FEMA, ISO entre otras.

by Jerin D

2015年10月4日

It is a great introduction to the topic and does not require previous knowledge to grasp the concepts. Simple and easy to understand

by Tulio

2017年9月21日

Very interesting course to understand the importance of information security! Thank you Coursera and University System of Georgia!

by Vasileios K

2016年12月10日

Nice introductory course to the different domains of Cyber Security. Suggested for beginners also (no previous experience needed)

by Антон П

2016年2月8日

The course is very interesting. It is supposed to study many aspects of cyber security - their own. Overall, a wonderful course.

by Darsh V

2019年9月13日

it's very useful. cybersecurity and its ten domains is very easy to understand through this content. it's very good content.

by Dr G N R

2020年5月4日

excellent content delivery by tutors. i have learned lot of things in the cyber security. thank q so much to coursera.

by Efrain C

2019年8月14日

Excellent course, I clarify many concepts and the suggested readings are very used to advance my career. Thanks a lot.

by Madhu P

2017年9月8日

A very good approach towards teaching interesting and useful theoretical concepts! Really enjoyed taking this course!

by Linkie N

2020年9月10日

I really enjoyed this course at your university. Your concept is easily understandable and the materials provided.

by JEAN R

2020年5月5日

The fundamentals are very well explained although not being a good speaker of the Anglo-Saxon language, Cordially

by Deleted A

2019年1月18日

I love this course... The instructor has good knowledge... Also, his way of teaching and explaining is awesome...

by Leon M M

2018年10月21日

Helped me in my current job, as well as providing a well put together course on Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains