Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,224件の評価
376件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 101 - 125 / 368 レビュー

by Eduardo I

Oct 23, 2016

I rate this course with 5 because is focused on teaching the secrity from a management perspective and teach the right way to get things done

by Shayan F

Sep 11, 2015

Fine.

by HENRRY F C A

Sep 29, 2015

It's a course really structured, with expert people who work in the area. I've learned a lot and I'm very happy to have been gotten involved in a course like this.

by Ajit G J

Oct 20, 2016

Great Learning

by Rominachang

Nov 09, 2015

good courses

by bharatwaaj

May 11, 2016

Wonderful course!

by pramod b m

Aug 20, 2015

i like it

by Jose D P P

Oct 13, 2015

excelente

by Eloize E d S d M

Apr 18, 2016

Muito bom curso execelente.

by Simone P

Nov 10, 2015

This is my first class here at Coursera and it was fantastic: good teachers, good reading material.

by Raul

Jun 26, 2016

excelente curso

explican los temas bien

by Antonio S

Aug 17, 2015

a very good introductory course to CyberSecurity.

It covers all main arguments, with a neat overall picture.

Highly recommended as first course, then step further with Software Security and Cryptography!

by T. R B

Aug 21, 2015

Excellent Course & very useful

by julio

Feb 15, 2016

indispensable para tener algo de privacidad gracias por compartir sus conocimientos

by Ricardo F L F

Feb 05, 2018

Great!!

by Saad F

Sep 20, 2015

G

by Jean P G M

Jan 27, 2016

very good

by Nguyen Q V

Sep 09, 2015

This course is very helpful

by Ling J

Aug 18, 2015

Lots of interesting external material, though videos are not quite helpful.

by Jandrey S

May 11, 2016

Curso bem completo para um curso de introdução. Gostei muito!

by Abhilasha G

Dec 01, 2016

Excellent for beginners , good assignments :)

by Amiri O

Sep 01, 2015

I get many opportunity according to this course

by John P J L

Dec 08, 2015

Very informative, easy to understand well explained! good instructors

by Nicola S T

Oct 13, 2015

This was a very interesting course. There is more to Cybersecurity than I would ha

by Lars B

Aug 25, 2015

I have learning a lot about cybersecurity in this course, and I really liked the process of handing in assignments as well as reviewing other students' work.