Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,276件の評価
393件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 126 - 150 / 385 レビュー

by Yashwant A

Dec 31, 2015

Thank you for providing this course. It was really very helpful to get an overview of cyber-security.

But I will also like to suggest you to add some supporting study material along with this course, So it will be helpful to the students who are searching for in-depth knowledge.

Thanks again.

by prabhakar

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

by Ammad M

Apr 21, 2018

Basic and simple to understand

by Hardik K

Oct 16, 2015

It's good to learn new about cyber security and assignment are good.

by Brijesh R J

Feb 20, 2016

Gets us basic knowhow of security terms, and technology used to combat the issues.

by Burton J C I

Nov 08, 2015

I learned a great deal

by Patrick B

Nov 17, 2015

Good learning.

by Mukul G

Dec 14, 2017

Exceptionally great and an insightful course

by Victor H A R

Oct 05, 2016

E

by Mohammed

Mar 06, 2016

Great materials to learn, highly organized and so helpful to enrich your knowledge.

by Muhammad N

Sep 26, 2016

super!

by Jhon A A C

Jun 07, 2017

Bueno....

by Richard B

Jan 18, 2017

A good investment in your time if you have some knowledge of how people and organizations use the cloud to send messages, share data, download and or use net-centric applications. The content seems particularly helpful for business people that want to learn about cyber security terms, concepts, mitigation steps, etc. It is a great course to move learners towards "content competence" (not "content expertise").

by Nupur G

Jul 25, 2017

This course is excellently designed and explains the various concepts of cyber security and its application in various domains. The course gives insight into various areas of cyber security, highlighting the importance of cyber security. The reading material and the videos are explanatory and provide abundant source of information. It also gives the platform to discuss and share our views with the other and enhance our knowledge base through peer-to-peer discussion as well as discussion forums.

by K.M. Z

Oct 06, 2017

This course is easy to understand and it may come out handy in the future. I am enjoying this course program.

by S h K

May 02, 2018

nice

by simon a

Oct 13, 2017

This course has been very helpful in my career building, its been a stepping stone to many opposites

by baker A

Oct 17, 2017

that very good for introduction

by Rockson A

Aug 09, 2016

i think it gives you more than your average cyber security introduction.

by Viviana N

Nov 19, 2016

ok

by Uzair S

Mar 23, 2017

Really in depth explanation of cyber security and its domain. I would recommend this course !

by hitesh p

May 08, 2018

awesome experience thank you sir ,for giving us these kind of knowlegde

by Henri

Mar 07, 2016

This was an excellent course. I found it very informative and useful for someone such as my self looking to enter into Cyber Security as a career path.

by Francisco J L S

Sep 18, 2016

muito bom o curso

by Alejandro M R

Mar 17, 2017

Es un excelente curso para obtener una idea general de todo lo relacionado con la ciberseguridad, los materiales son amplios y muy completos