Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,296件の評価
400件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 226 - 250 / 392 レビュー

by James G

Aug 19, 2015

Like any course, you get as much out as you put in. The real learning comes from reviewing the reading material-- even as an IT professional, I was able to learn quite a bit. IMO, this material should be readily available as a high school elective.

by Daniela F M H

Sep 08, 2015

Interesting! It´s a good choice!

by Lav T

Feb 10, 2016

wonderful!

by ADOU F A K

Feb 11, 2016

I love this!

by Kestermartins K U

Jan 05, 2016

awesome course

by PROBAL C

May 01, 2017

A nice one indeed , felt good being challenged ...I will continue to study ,

by Frank J

May 27, 2016

Very interesting course, good starting point to get deeper into cyber security as a field!

by Leonardo M G

Dec 20, 2016

Nice!

by John L

Sep 29, 2015

More reading on my own than I expected but great class overall.

by Paul A L

Aug 20, 2015

The lectures were too heavy on Industry experts who quickly covered the important topics. I have taken many technology and business courses on Coursera with one or two professors covering the important content accented with industry and subject matter expert interviews. This format works best for consistency and learning, IMHO.. A student who is not in the Cybersecurity field will not gain insight into the meat of the material from the lectures. The final exam question material is almost exclusively absent in the lectures. One is required to read the cited material to gain the required information

by Lee E

Feb 09, 2016

Very good course. However, you need to do a lot of reading. The videos are simply introductions to the topics. The course has a lot of reading. The readings are great resources, however, some of them are very very long. I wish the videos had more of a lecture component. The final was difficult as you had no idea what would and what would not be on it. Great information, in-depth course, but it could have more video/lecture resources. It could also have more information concerning the information on the final exam.

by Petr G

Sep 05, 2015

Not to much information during videolection as i expected.

by Tom J

Oct 08, 2015

Interesting course ... final quiz is a little bit going deep into details

by Pavel S

Sep 21, 2015

Need more information in videos, but course is very nice - especially I liked submissions

by Christian S

Dec 17, 2017

Dá uma ótima visão sobre o básico da segurança digital.

by Luis A d Á J

Nov 05, 2015

Muy buen contenido, pero si los videos hubieran ahondado más en los temas hubiera sido mejor

by Snehalkumar P

Nov 17, 2016

It was nice course and really helpful.

by Morhaf K

Aug 15, 2015

Thanks

by M F

Jan 01, 2016

what a course, elaborative and to the point

by Steven A B

Feb 18, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, It's very informative

by ousmane d

Mar 16, 2016

this course is very important nowadays!

by jose l g c

Aug 16, 2015

excelent.

by Rakeshkumar J

Sep 22, 2015

nice course for

by Avenendra S

Oct 06, 2015

great stuff learnt !!

by Karimi I

Aug 19, 2015

Good information, would have preferred more in-depth lectures and detailed information. More lecturer interaction/engagement on the issues.Overall I enjoyed the course and it was great.