Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,224件の評価
376件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 226 - 250 / 368 レビュー

by Kestermartins K U

Jan 05, 2016

awesome course

by Avenendra S

Oct 06, 2015

great stuff learnt !!

by Antonio A

Sep 21, 2015

Good but not so deep as I expected.

by Sharon K

Feb 06, 2016

I enjoyed the course, found that the videos didn't really help and guide that much.

by Karimi I

Aug 19, 2015

Good information, would have preferred more in-depth lectures and detailed information. More lecturer interaction/engagement on the issues.Overall I enjoyed the course and it was great.

by Srinivas

Nov 25, 2015

Gets you to know the basics of Cyber Security. This definitely is a foundation course and has good topics. If you are looking out for information on Cyber Security and do not have a clue about where to start from, this course is recommended for you.

by Thangaraj K

Sep 07, 2015

Very useful course for beginners in cyber security

by Matthew T

Aug 18, 2015

This was a good introduction to the field of Cybersecurity, but I wished for a more in depth coverage of many of the topics and other topics. This class would not be a preparation for the Security+ exam, for example, but it is a good start as an overview of Cybersecurity.

by Diego

Jun 13, 2016

A complete course if you follow the readings dutifully, good material, but the videos seem a little shallow and you wont learn much just sprinting through it, though you may pass.

by Luis A d Á J

Nov 05, 2015

Muy buen contenido, pero si los videos hubieran ahondado más en los temas hubiera sido mejor

by Tom J

Oct 08, 2015

Interesting course ... final quiz is a little bit going deep into details

by Pavel S

Sep 21, 2015

Need more information in videos, but course is very nice - especially I liked submissions

by Snehalkumar P

Nov 17, 2016

It was nice course and really helpful.

by Morhaf K

Aug 15, 2015

Thanks

by Christian S

Dec 17, 2017

Dá uma ótima visão sobre o básico da segurança digital.

by Marco A F

Nov 19, 2015

Good

by Maqsood S

Aug 12, 2016

Nice course, very informative.

by Jeremy P

Sep 04, 2015

The video's could be more informative and longer

by Lok W H

Aug 29, 2015

The lectures are brief and a lot of readings on the reference materials are needed.

by Ibrahim U

Aug 29, 2017

Addressing measure issues and concern with today's cyber world.

This course has given a detailed dimensional approach by equipping the participants with the current knowledge, tools and procedures to combat today's increasing cyber crime.

I'm most grateful to have complete this course.

Bless you all.

by Burak O

Feb 08, 2016

More like a good guide then an explaining lesson.

by M F

Jan 01, 2016

what a course, elaborative and to the point

by Amit J

Oct 06, 2015

The best part about this course was that it made sure you are interested in learning the subject. If not, it is really really difficult to get on with it. It makes sure you understand the subject really well and you have to give back to the community.

I liked the fact that you have to read the "Readings for this module" part, otherwise you won't be able to pass the Quizzes at the end of each module. You have to write a short paragraph which it will be reviewed by peers, who will in turn give you ratings. You have to do the same for other peers. This was probably the best aspect of this course.

The music was extremely annoying and the quality of the content in the videos was okay, but the most important part is that it guided me in the right direction every time. Sometimes, by the end of the video, the music started in between the lecture itself and played itself for 3-4 seconds.

by Steven A B

Feb 18, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, It's very informative

by ousmane d

Mar 16, 2016

this course is very important nowadays!