Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,296件の評価
400件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 151 - 175 / 392 レビュー

by Callistus N

Dec 25, 2017

This course highlighted all the basics of cyber-security. I'm so glad to have done it.

by Himanshu L

Nov 03, 2017

Osm Course. I like this Course.

by Charles L

Jan 12, 2017

This course provided the fundamental concepts of cyber security for beginners to understand the industry needs.

by Larimer D

Sep 25, 2017

This course is very practical, objective and give one good introduction to the theme of Cyber Security. I will always recommend this course and Coursera for who want to start in this area. Thanks!

by Mohammad A M

Aug 17, 2017

This is great course for beginners and those who would want to go back to the basics of Cybersecurity. I look forward for more advance courses.

by SITANGSHU S

Aug 02, 2017

Nice course.Helps to clear the basics about cyber security fundamentals

by Tercilio V N

Jul 23, 2017

Muito bom

by Madhu P

Sep 08, 2017

A very good approach towards teaching interesting and useful theoretical concepts! Really enjoyed taking this course!

by Leon M M

Oct 21, 2018

Helped me in my current job, as well as providing a well put together course on Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

by Elvira R V

Apr 05, 2019

The Course results, my readings, viewing vieos, interactions, quizzes and examinations were truely amazing and so challenging! Thank you Coursera, my Professor here in CYBERSECURITY AND ITS TEN DOMAIN, and all the staff involved in coming up with this free online course a successful one. Honestly, what Ive learned opened my sleeping eyes to the reality that Security in cyber must be focused first before everything else. What you shared is what you deserved, am I correct Sir?

by Subramanian V

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent

by VISHWADEEPAK K R

May 28, 2019

It was knowledge booster course provided by coursera. Thanks coursera team for making such a wonderful content.

by 林亮廷

May 20, 2019

Thanks for Dr. Humayun Zafar produced this Good Course.

by Shrawan M

Jul 25, 2019

good

by Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent overview of a topic which can be very technical and is extremely relevant to various industries, including Financial Services

by Mistry D S

Aug 02, 2019

Best teaching methods in course

by Karina P

Aug 06, 2019

Awesome course! Thank you very much for the valuable information.

by Hima V

Aug 06, 2019

its nice course

by christie

May 23, 2019

Great overview in preparation for a career in Cyber. Highly recommended!!

by RAVIKANT P

May 23, 2019

Best Overview of Cyber security and its all domains

by ALFREDO S N

Sep 30, 2019

excelente

by Dragana Đ

Apr 30, 2017

Great course, highly recommended !

by Ibrahim A S

Oct 11, 2019

A very interesting course

by Kwame A B

Oct 17, 2019

The best place to start your foundation in cybersecurity in improving your ability over your peers and this course is the right course you would ever come across.

by Kwok Y M

Nov 05, 2019

Very good course, make me understand more the details of Cybersecurity in the world!