Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,765件の評価
573件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, you will discover just what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization story from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

HR

May 02, 2017

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

NL

Oct 05, 2017

I think I loved everything about this class. It wasn't easy, but it was fun and enlightened me on better ways to tell stories and tell stories with data visualization. Can't wait for class 2.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 251 - 275 / 566 レビュー

by daniel b

Jul 18, 2019

Easy to understand, learn how to accomplish a lot quickly.

by Abhijeet K

Jul 21, 2019

A very great course for those who are beginners and wish to pursue a career in the field of data science.

by Katta R S R

Jul 23, 2019

good platform for beginners

by An G

Jul 24, 2019

Very useful!

by Raghav M

Jul 24, 2019

The course is really helpful even for the beginners.

by Mahmoud M E R

Jul 23, 2019

Well Done Course content

by John L

Jul 24, 2019

Good course to understand the 'fundamentals' of visualization. More focused on 'how to think' rather than hands-on practices. There is a quick example at the start which gives you the taste but this would be applicable to those who are interested in 'How' to create visualization.

by Aisha J

Jul 31, 2019

This course is really helpful for a beginner. Mentors have described each and every basic thing in such an easy way.

by Ambuj G

Jul 31, 2019

Covered the basic of creating a story for visualisation in Tableau.

by Ahmed M a

Aug 01, 2019

god one

by Mr. J

Aug 05, 2019

Nicely conceived and executed.

by Shona W

Aug 13, 2019

This course initiates thought on how to deliver information in a different way to target specific audiences.

by Jasmine C

Aug 14, 2019

Course is very good

by Atikur R K

Aug 11, 2019

Very good course and I believe that I can do the rest by myself by doing hands-on practice!!!

by LINDA A O A

Aug 16, 2019

Course worth taking!

by Ramandeep S D

May 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course it was easy and quick to start data visualisation step by step.

by Asri M U

May 23, 2019

Now i can visualize data

by N.Srinivas

Jun 12, 2019

I very much liked the idea of defining problem in terms of "Who/What/How" followed by summary. I'd like to implement such concept in my projects.

by Rohit K

Jun 01, 2019

COURSERA IS A GOOD PLATEFORM TO LEARN ANYTHING.I LEARN TABLEAU IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND

by Ussia N

Jun 14, 2019

Good introduction to Tableau Fundamentals

by Saurabh Y

Jun 15, 2019

Great Course. Very helpful for beginners

by Itisha T

Aug 21, 2019

Really helpful in explaining the fundamentals.

by Koh G

Aug 20, 2019

Good course

by Muhammad Z H

Sep 09, 2019

Improved my learning

by María A M C

Sep 10, 2019

Amazing.