Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,760件の評価
572件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, you will discover just what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization story from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

HR

May 02, 2017

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

NL

Oct 05, 2017

I think I loved everything about this class. It wasn't easy, but it was fun and enlightened me on better ways to tell stories and tell stories with data visualization. Can't wait for class 2.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 126 - 150 / 564 レビュー

by Esha R

Dec 20, 2017

It was sim

by Amrita G

Jun 19, 2017

Concepts are explained in simple and detailed manner for beginners to understand well. Glad to choose this course!

by Nguyễn V S

Jul 11, 2017

That's great to know the basic of Visualization

by Luiz A M

Mar 12, 2018

I am very happy with the content of the course and intend to do the full specialization.

by Bernard D V

Dec 27, 2016

A good first class about the software Tableau. You will learn the basics and how to create a story in order to present your datas. A good glitch for a first class of a Specialization.

by Gebremedhin F G

Jun 16, 2017

This course is relevant for beginners who want to how how to utilize Tableau for data visualization and effective communication

by Tequoia N

Oct 31, 2016

I learned a ton in this course & I am looking forward to expanding my skills this is a great course!

by Troy G

Jul 15, 2017

This course is wonderful, it will help me in my office immensely!

by Prakash R P

May 28, 2017

Excellent course, very good study materials, Marvellous faculty members.

by Navaneeth M

Jun 12, 2017

Quick and Useful Course. Very helpful for my project.

by Ryan W R

Nov 26, 2017

Right level of detail for an introduction class and helped set up the tools and environment for the courses to come.

by Bhumika

Aug 17, 2017

Very helpful

by Eric N

Dec 30, 2017

Great Intro. Just enough material to wet your appetite. The lectures were straight and informational.

by Prabakaran M

Nov 18, 2016

Fundamentals should be like this!

by Sankalp J

Jun 26, 2017

Concepts are explained in simple and detailed manner for beginners to understand well. Glad to choose this course!

by Imran B

Jan 05, 2017

This is an amazing course. One of a kind in Tableau. The course is very interactive and the professors are amazing teachers.

by prasad k k

Jul 05, 2017

good

by Arjun S

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent Course, Highly recommended!

by Shuang D

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course!

by Stephen M

Sep 25, 2017

Really good course!

by Luis Z

Nov 14, 2017

Great introduction to data visualization. We didn't accomplish much on Tableau just yet, but we gained useful knowledge about the essentials of data viz.

by Helena G d D

Nov 06, 2017

Excellent Tableau introductory course.

by Christopher J

Apr 20, 2018

Great course! The videos and references ar

by Harshit B

May 05, 2018

Knowledgeable

by Brent J S

Jun 17, 2018

Good course to get your head around the basic understanding of Tableau, I look forward to the rest.