Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,760件の評価
572件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, you will discover just what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization story from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

HR

May 02, 2017

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

NL

Oct 05, 2017

I think I loved everything about this class. It wasn't easy, but it was fun and enlightened me on better ways to tell stories and tell stories with data visualization. Can't wait for class 2.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 76 - 100 / 564 レビュー

by Manikanta L

Feb 12, 2018

I really felt good taking this course and i am sure it will help me in my career.

by Mahmood G

Mar 07, 2018

Great Intro into data visualization

by Irvin Y D M

Mar 22, 2018

Great

by ANDRIAS P

Sep 03, 2017

cakep...................

by Petrescu A R

May 30, 2017

I really liked this course. It is well organized.

by Kush K

Nov 10, 2016

Nice Course focusing on Visualizations with Tableau instead of vague Visualization skills.

by Hossam T B

Dec 03, 2016

Really, fantastic and helpful course.

Thanks Coursera and University of California.

by Michael E E

Aug 12, 2017

Awesome, insightful and highly relevant in this data-driven age

by Jose A R N

Aug 27, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about Big Data and Visualisations and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

by igor s

May 05, 2017

I am very glad for my participation in this course. As always, it´s a very good work from the Coursera team and the University, I think. I you don´t know any information, the discussion forum is open for all of you. Thank you so much.

by Raul L

Jul 19, 2017

Great overview, and excellent start up guide to using Tableau.

by Julia T

Jun 05, 2017

Easy to follow for the beginn

by MARK B

May 02, 2018

Excellent Beginning to Data Visualization and how to think about presenting information.

by Dibas D

Mar 19, 2018

Great introductory course on data visualization

by Gilson F

Aug 11, 2017

Gostei bastente do curso, facilitou ter o meu idioma nativo disponivel com legenda.

by Jingjia L

Feb 01, 2018

Very useful course with clear instruction.

by Thrilok N

Aug 10, 2017

Very very useful to understand the viz in a professional manner

by Carlos L

Jun 12, 2017

Great!

by Amiel S

Sep 05, 2017

It helps lay the ground in studying data analytics and data visualization

by Uday S

May 14, 2018

Excellent course and faculty....

by Bumjun P

Jul 27, 2017

Perfect way to start learning for beginners

by Godha S

Apr 17, 2018

VERY EDUCATIVE AND DESIGNED WELL COURSE

by Chris C

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent fundamental course!

by Méliani

Mar 21, 2017

Good intro

by Alex D T

Jun 09, 2017

Perfect course to get your feet wet if you plan to learn Tableau