Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,760件の評価
572件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, you will discover just what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization story from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

HR

May 02, 2017

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

NL

Oct 05, 2017

I think I loved everything about this class. It wasn't easy, but it was fun and enlightened me on better ways to tell stories and tell stories with data visualization. Can't wait for class 2.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 226 - 250 / 564 レビュー

by Nawaz A

Jun 17, 2019

Trainers were very skilled and overall i am satisfied with this course

by Ankit J

Jun 17, 2019

Teaching style is nice and it will provide lots of exercises and quizzes after completing each week that's nice for improving skills by some hands on exercises.

by Jonathan D

Jun 18, 2019

great

by Sue C

Jun 19, 2019

E

by Dumitru P

Jun 20, 2019

Great introduction course. I have learned a lot of things that I could not know before about the importance of the right visualizations.

by Akanksha S

Jun 24, 2019

Very good course

by Maciej S

Jun 23, 2019

Great course!

by Jashad T

Jun 25, 2019

This course was a good overview of the workings of Tableau!

by rahul k

Jul 08, 2019

Good Experience

by Waseem H

Jul 08, 2019

Nice course on Visualization with Tableau

by abhishek y

Jul 09, 2019

excellent for learner

by Avneet S

May 24, 2019

it was a good learning and i am trying to continue the further course as well

by Asri M U

May 23, 2019

Now i can visualize data

by Avijeet S

May 15, 2019

An excellent course which is a must for a data visualisation associate.

by Nancy

May 25, 2019

An appropriate course for a beginner. Instructors are great and provide a comprehensive view.

by Nhan T N

May 17, 2019

Excellent!

by Anshul A

May 28, 2019

Best to understand Tableau basics

by Rohit K

Jun 01, 2019

COURSERA IS A GOOD PLATEFORM TO LEARN ANYTHING.I LEARN TABLEAU IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND

by SATEESH K C

Jun 04, 2019

excellent Overview on Tableau

by Justine M C

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent course to learn about the basics of Tableau :)

by Andries S

Jun 03, 2019

Well balanced and excellently presented.

by Li X

Jun 08, 2019

Helped me to understand how to visualize the data with tableau, and learned more behind the data.

by Pyatov M

Jun 08, 2019

Nice course! Thank you!

by Devesh P

Jun 07, 2019

Great experience

by Nithyashree C

Jun 09, 2019

Thank you Professors for giving me this opportunity to strengthen my foundation of tableau. I would recommend this course to anyone who is new to Tableau and does not know where to start. Thank you again for the lessons. Looking forward to the next one!