Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,029件の評価
396件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

フィルター:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice: 1 - 25 / 382 レビュー

by Bénédicte M

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

by Vladimir V

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

by Felicia H

Jan 14, 2019

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

by Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

by Asheesh P

Dec 27, 2018

In a single word Just Fantabulous!! It is not only good for beginners but also a great refresher for experienced professionals. I am Fan of Kevin Hartman, never seen a instructor explaining such a complex topics in easy to grasp language. I really enjoyed doing peer-graded assignments, quizzes and video lectures.

by Mario H U B

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful information, presented at a fairly digestible pace.

by Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Thank you for the class. I get to learn about digital analytics in marketing.

by Magdalena I

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course

by Sharlene V

Feb 18, 2019

I loved this course. It was technical and very different for someone who has done none of this before. But how interesting and challenging. Excellent!!

by Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Great presenter, slides and info. Learned a whole lot and can already apply everything to my job. Perfect.

by DEVANAND M

Feb 26, 2019

It's great , i will suggest for my friends.

by farzin e

Mar 10, 2019

That was a great introductory course.

by Maheep

Mar 17, 2019

Very impressive course one of my favorites

by NKETIAH E

Dec 30, 2018

AWESOME

by Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

by Krishna R

Mar 21, 2019

Provides a good overview of the marketing analytics practice and how it can be used for imroving the marketing performance and effectiveness.

by Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

by IVIN A A

Aug 28, 2018

Excellent

by Israa M R

Aug 19, 2018

i have huge knowledge from this course i will use it in my career

by Mehrdad k

Sep 30, 2018

I really appreciate from the authorities of Coursera Online that they created such a wonderful service for us til we can improve our knowledge and learn things in here, As a refugee this is a real privilege for me to lift up my knowledge and explore my creativity. God bless you all

by 黄炯辉

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

by Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

by january c

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)

by Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

by Kamila G

Jun 12, 2016

I'm really enjoying the course. It gets difficult sometimes since I have no IT background. But there's nothing that can't be figured out. Of course one needs to apply additional efforts for a deeper dive to the subject. Overall it's a great basic course to start with.