Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,955件の評価
373件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

フィルター:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice: 1 - 25 / 360 レビュー

by Bénédicte M

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

by Vladimir V

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

by Mohamed B

Jul 16, 2019

It was so great course! I see all presented knowledge is really in practice so I really enjoyed the course. Thanks Coursera, and thanks Dr. Hartman so much :)

by ROBERT C M

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent job professor Hartman, great on relevance, keeping it focused, covering everything you set out to cover and making the lectures interesting.

by Shubham D

Jul 13, 2019

Very good course

by Vincent O K S

Jul 11, 2019

Good course

by Esteban C

Jul 10, 2019

Excellent course, it helped me better understand the analytics world and how to apply that acquired knowledge to marketing projects.

by Natalia M G A

Jul 09, 2019

Great course!

by Heinz D

Jul 09, 2019

It's an interesting course, and Prof. Hartman again uses a clear and distingt language. Yet I expected a little bit more practice here in sense of creation of simple visualizations using R or being confronted with data visualizations and deciding what could be done better here.

by Sarah W

Jul 05, 2019

Learned SO much from this class. One of my favorite classes in the program so far. Highly recommend. Professor Hartman is brilliant beyond words!

by Annamalai

Jul 03, 2019

great course

by Alexandre R

Jun 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Realmente as aulas ensinam a prática. Parabéns

by Peter M

Jun 26, 2019

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

by vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

by Elyin M S G

Jun 23, 2019

Great Proffesor.

by David F

Jun 20, 2019

wonderful

by Fernando R

Jun 19, 2019

Very good content.

by Ross S

Jun 10, 2019

Good marketing 101 minus 2 starts for being outdated - all materials are from 2014

by Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

by Alfredo A

May 25, 2019

Excellent course on Marketing Analytics

by Salma A E F F

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

by Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

by LUCAS R D S

May 15, 2019

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

by Xueyan X

Apr 30, 2019

Informative course; messy organization (readings, assignments, quizzes)

by Alicio d S N

Apr 27, 2019

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.