Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,204件の評価

コースについて

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

JJ

2020年8月7日

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC

2020年8月31日

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

フィルター:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice: 26 - 50 / 690 レビュー

by Shri

2019年2月8日

Thank you for the class. I get to learn about digital analytics in marketing.

by Mario H U B

2018年11月28日

Very useful information, presented at a fairly digestible pace.

by M D

2019年2月26日

It's great , i will suggest for my friends.

by ECE 2 M

2019年3月16日

Very impressive course one of my favorites

by Joshua J M

2019年4月2日

A very useful and interesting course!

by farzin e

2019年3月10日

That was a great introductory course.

by Kripesh K C

2019年4月4日

Great Performance

by Ana C

2018年7月10日

Amazing Course!!!

by Magdalena I

2019年2月15日

Excellent course

by Vladimir V

2019年1月29日

Excellent Course

by NKETIAH E

2018年12月30日

AWESOME

by Sudeepti P

2019年4月5日

L

o

v

e

d

by Becky R

2021年2月16日

I learned much in the Theory course, and was excited to get the DM Analytics in Practice. However, there was no real hands on experience, as I expected to experience. Weeks 1 & 2 were interesting, but the topics in Weeks 3 & 4 felt like filler material- no substance. What a let-down after 5+ weeks of great information. This course should have been called Theory, Part 2.

by Greg

2017年7月5日

I like the instructor's presentation style. The material in some video lectures did not match the quiz questions or the text transcripts. This course was a more disjointed than the previous two of the Specialization but still had valuable content.

by ayman m f e

2018年11月22日

it's good one but the resources should be picked out better than the existing ones.

by Ross S

2019年6月10日

Good marketing 101 minus 2 starts for being outdated - all materials are from 2014

by Ariana

2016年5月5日

I am not impressed with this course so far. The quizzes and assignments are out of order with the materials being presented - the questions on each come from readings and lecture content that have not been introduced to the audience at that particular point in the course. The first module was a very, very basic outline of a generic analysis process, and really has nothing to do with digital marketing analytics in particular.

by Karine-Beverly H

2020年9月8日

I full completed this course with all criteria needed including the honors credits. Staff did not review completed assignments submitted for review on deadline and now this course is marked as incomplete. This is a scam and not fair.

This course certificate is on copy and paste rotation for over 5 years now, no reason why submitted work was not reviewed and grades posted.

by Aboudy e f

2017年2月5日

Uninspiring teacher, repetitive material that could have been consolidated with month 2 altogether.

Did most of my learning from the supplemental readings.

by Umberto R

2020年6月25日

Very old and outdated referencies for a digital analytics course. Not enough operative insights on data analysis. A waste of time for me.

by Maria

2016年2月12日

Very boring presentation of the material. I am sorry to say so, but the professor is not a very engaging speaker.

by Vishal M

2016年9月10日

This course hardly has any new content and a lot of it is also repeat from previous courses.

by Luis A F L

2016年3月17日

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

by Alicio d S N

2019年4月27日

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.

by Projit D

2020年12月20日

Average course content + the instructor is very dull.