Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,409件の評価
734件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 126 - 150 / 733 レビュー

by CHRISTINA L Y L

Jul 22, 2019

I have the strongest interest in Fraud Examination and I found this course is very useful and the examples given of the real past fraud cases gave us extra caution of what we learnt.

by Muhammad A

May 10, 2020

What a course it is . I learned here what is fraud and how it can be controlled in an effective way . It will help me in my professional growth and will improve my analytical skills

by Jedidiah W

May 23, 2019

I learned a lot of information in a short period of time, but it did not seem rushed or forced. I really enjoyed this course. It was my first and I hope to do more in the future.

by Josiah K D

Jun 18, 2020

The course is awesome, mind-burning, and challenging. It brings to focus what ordinary accounting overlooks and broadens the accountant's mind for fraud detection and deterrence.

by Nicholas B

Jun 12, 2017

Fantastic course, very comprehensive. Instructors were excellent. A great course for Accounting undergrads or graduates as an introduction to this interesting and important area.

by Seprian H A

Apr 06, 2016

this course has gave me a new sight of accounting. The easy to understand and follow in explanation by the professor and example of fraud case. Thank you for the great education.

by NISARG S

Mar 29, 2020

This course is very easy to understand and providing the in-depth knowledge of Forensic accounting,data science and fraud examination from one of the top faculties in the field.

by Rabih  E

Jun 08, 2020

The course is very useful, includes several reminders, and is easy to follow. The only setback is the absence of feedback with the correct answers to the wrong ones in quizzes.

by Kate T

Dec 06, 2016

The Course is very useful in terms of emphasize my work and let me gain more understanding on my current work in order to detect fraud and identify internal control deficiency.

by Yonah L

Feb 06, 2020

This course is very informative. It broadens your mind and opens you up for opportunities and an angle of looking at corporate crime/fraud that is different from others' view.

by Neo K

Jun 02, 2020

This is an eye opening course. It makes you to think twice about life, technology, money and people around you. I thank all the Professors and Cousera for this platform.

by Shivakumar

Jul 31, 2019

Overall, I like Coursera and I would like to take several courses on it.

The course material is well-communicated and there is a good variety of subjects on the platform.

by Cristina J

Apr 11, 2019

Excelente, me ha dado conocimientos y herramientas muy útiles para entender, detectar y prevenir el fraude. Muy completo y aplicable incluso fuera de los Estados Unidos.

by Jeffrey W

Apr 24, 2020

Not only did I get to learn a bunch of new information, but I can use the knowledge gained during this course for my current job. Thank you for all the great material !

by Rajesh B

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed learning throughout the course. I will look forward to doing many more courses in the future. Thank you very much Coursera Team. Keep it up.

by Krishnakumar K

Dec 16, 2017

Enjoyed this course which is articulated very well. Acts as a good primer course for someone who wants to pursue further in Forensic accounting and fraud investigation.

by Michelle d

Feb 22, 2020

I enjoy the video led lectures and also the examples of day to day frauds from the criminals perspective. Thank you. I believe this will assist me in my future studies

by Mohit S

Feb 25, 2019

The course covers most of the various tracks of fraud framework & is also explained in a very effective manner . The video are self explanatory & easy to understand .

by Alice N K

Aug 13, 2019

I learnt a lot from the course and it has really helped me a lot in my line of duty as a fraud analyst.I would recommend anyone in this field to take this course.

by MadhuSudan R

Feb 10, 2019

Really helpful. Got the opportunity to go through some / few real life examples and the got the updates.

Thanks for the course material. Thanks for the Tutors.

T

by Saiful M

May 03, 2020

Learned lot of things regarding fraudulent activities and forensic accounting. Surely i can apply this knowledge in my upcoming corporate and professional life

by stephene o o

Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience in here. utors have tremendous experience and have mastered experiential learning. I can retake this course again and again. Really amazing!

by Kundan P

Apr 27, 2020

Very well designed course on forensic accountingvand fraud examination. it provides and testing copceptual clarity and its applicabiltity on topic perfectly.

by Varun G

Feb 17, 2020

The course is very comprehensive, covers the main content of what is offered by ACFE. It also compliments to the professionals who are preparing working CFE.

by Gonzalo A

Jun 14, 2016

Excellent program, I learned a lot to complement my knowledge of fraud examiner. I will recommend it to any one interested in Forensic accounting and Fraud.