Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,488件の評価
426件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 126 - 150 / 419 レビュー

by Ananda G

Aug 15, 2016

An extrely good course to introduce people to Fraud Examination and Forensic Accounting. I think a future course may have to be somewhat longer and have a bit more detail on Forensic Accounting.

by Alonso B

Jun 09, 2017

It is an excellent training program, i would recommend it

by Henrik J

Feb 25, 2016

One of the best Courses I 've ever taken

by kalluru s k r

Mar 01, 2016

This course is an excellent platform to know the basics of fraud and the mode of operation of it

it will help you to do better in your career

by Efua M B

Mar 15, 2018

Very very informative

by Joshua S

Mar 15, 2016

G

by Angélica R P

May 02, 2018

Great content and good examples in every each topic of the course.

by Angelina G

Dec 28, 2016

Excellent course! It gives you an understanding of

1 the meaning of fraud

2 the fraud examination process

3 how and why does a person go about committing fraud

4 what are some of the internal controls that organizations should focus upon along with the red flags suggestive of frauds

5 using data analysis for detecting frauds

by EDNA M M

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent high quality,

I learned a lot. I recommend it.

by Mustafa O M S

Sep 04, 2017

pretty good course, great knowledge and amazing instructors . well done

by Gee J C

Dec 02, 2016

A good fundamental knowledge of Forensic Accounting!!!

by NADEEP M M E

Feb 29, 2016

Very informative. I learned a lot.

by Seprian H A

Apr 06, 2016

this course has gave me a new sight of accounting. The easy to understand and follow in explanation by the professor and example of fraud case. Thank you for the great education.

by Deogone N

Dec 22, 2016

It's wonderful. I enjoyed this course. It was the most challenging I have encountered so far. I enjoyed the lectures and the practice real life examples on fraud. I will definitely be recommending this course to everyone who would like to pursue Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

by Omar B

Oct 03, 2016

excellent

by Erick C

Nov 27, 2016

Very complex but clear enough to facilitate learning and skill development.

by kannammai

Oct 21, 2016

Would be good if correct answers are shared for all the questions listed in the quiz. Great work. Wish to learn more on the same topic. Thank you.

by Yash R T

Sep 08, 2017

Interesting aspects and manipulation techniques shown with good examples of frauds

by Mieanel L

Mar 16, 2016

Excellent course. I will recommend

by Torera O

Feb 23, 2017

I found this course very interesting. It has definitely deepened my interest in fraud examination, I hope a similar course comes up soon

by Shubham T

Jul 07, 2018

Amazing faculty and study material

by Gilda G L M

Jun 17, 2017

The course was very informative. It serves a great reminder to accountants, auditors, and all others in the industry of the importance of integrity and ethical conducts in their profession.

The course layout was easy to follow and allowed flexibility to students with complex schedules.

by Amina S

Feb 27, 2017

Very useful for my career. The lecturers are abreast with current trends in the industry and that makes it a plus. Keep up the good work, Professors

by José A J

Mar 03, 2016

Très intéressant

by Filipa A M R

May 30, 2017

It was a great course. I've learnt the basics of fraud examination and forensic accounting.