Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,970件の評価
907件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 126 - 150 / 899 レビュー

by Oscar M N

Jul 20, 2020

Very intense and interesting content. There is material that's asked in questions that would not be explicitly covered though. It would be great to add links to the sources of the content that will be tested.

by Thomas B A

Oct 11, 2017

This course has been very helpful in enhancing my knowledge about fraud examination. I believe it will go a long way to help me become more proactive in discharging my responsibilities as an internal auditor.

by Rishi M

Jul 02, 2020

I got to know various concepts and understandings through regarding Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. I respect the efforts West Virginia University Professors and Others who featured in the course.

by Benoy M

Dec 17, 2018

It was truly a wonderful experience after i completed the course. The course was designed in such a way, it is elaborate and quite relevant . i highly recommend this course for anyone in financial industry.

by Susmit R J

May 17, 2020

I have learnt about fraud investigation, fraud detection in a different way. Real world examples regarding Worldcom and other fraudulent activities enlightened my knowledge regarding Forensic Accounting.

by Satvik P I

Nov 09, 2019

This course has given me great insights about forensic accounting and fraud examination. The sources given are very knowledgeable and and has helped me in pursuing my interests in this particular field.

by Anirban P

Jun 06, 2018

The content of the course was very practical and has helped me a lot in detecting possible loopholes in the anti fraud policies of my department. Now i am prepared for the CFE exams. Thank you coursera.

by Jean C C

May 11, 2020

Pretty straightforward and full of good information. It will not land you a new job but it will help you understand a lot of things better. Take it as the source or reference point. Highly recommended.

by Anil K D

Jun 24, 2020

It was really great course to learn various case studies from different verticals that leads to financial frauds. Great insights on forensic accounting and financial frauds and how to counter them.

by Ananda G

Aug 15, 2016

An extrely good course to introduce people to Fraud Examination and Forensic Accounting. I think a future course may have to be somewhat longer and have a bit more detail on Forensic Accounting.

by Ayush A P

Sep 19, 2020

This course was very much intresting as it also included some examples and case studies. This was like a realistic experience to me. Came across new terminologies. Thank you so much Coursera.

by AMAL E

May 15, 2020

It simply helps as to understand the most important basics of a professional body that is forensic accountant. This defiantly encourages you to study more about forensic and fraud detection.

by Jorge A P C

Jan 10, 2020

Excelente curso, ya que permite tener un panorama amplio de temas como fraude, tipos de personas que ocmeten fraude, lavado de dinero, herramientas analyiticas, el triangulo del fraude, etc.

by EMEKE E A

Jun 04, 2020

This course is the best i have taken so far. The lectures are logically presented, the videos are easy to watch and are very easy to understand. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

by Jennice

Oct 19, 2020

Very informative course, engaging in areas that are new especially in the data processing aspect, so an overall comprehensive course, which highlights the need for good internal controls.

by Helen W

Apr 28, 2020

I've learned practical techniques and theories about Forensic Accounting and Fraud. The cases presented are very helpful and insightful to demonstrate the concepts. Thank you Professors!

by Khushii S

Apr 23, 2020

One of the best courses I have done on Coursera. Extremely insightful and you will definitely learn new concepts. I highly recommend it everyone who wishes to learn more about this topic

by Milon K D

Mar 13, 2018

Really its very effective course for understanding the Forensic Accounts, Fraud Examination along with Internal control and how to apply this knowledge in our professional/business life.

by Eugene B O

Sep 18, 2017

The course is very helpful. I definitely obtain some tools that will be useful, specifically in the field of work, namely prosecution and asset recovery that I`m currently in. Thank you

by Francis A P

Aug 22, 2017

Although the program is a very good introduction to Forensic Accounting and Fraud, I think the instructors must at least upload some literature and real cases which is free to download.

by Lois S

Jul 04, 2017

This course provided an excellent overview of the challenges and rewards of forensic accounting and fraud detection! I really enjoyed the course and highly recommend others to take it.

by Vasantha K G

Apr 19, 2020

This course was excellent, I was able to get a good understanding about the various types of fraudster, control measures, knowledge of money laundering and whistleblower and much more.

by Oğuz D

Sep 15, 2019

As a Fraud prevention professional, I have found this course and its materials very helpful and useful in a real-life business environment. Thank you very much for this great course.

by CHRISTINA L Y L

Jul 22, 2019

I have the strongest interest in Fraud Examination and I found this course is very useful and the examples given of the real past fraud cases gave us extra caution of what we learnt.

by Walishah H

Sep 21, 2020

The course has been designed to understand the basic of fraud in organization context. Specific industry dynamics need to be elaborated for complete referral grasp over the course.