Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,485件の評価
426件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 151 - 175 / 419 レビュー

by monlia w

Jun 27, 2016

Great class, easy to follow and very informative!

by Rosena S

May 17, 2016

Very interesting content that introduces many common fraud schemes and warning signs that may help prevent or detect the fraudulent act. Additional real life frauds were incorporated into the lessons which was one of my favorite parts. Wonderful teachers and a class that encompasses accounting concepts, forensic and investigative skills, and curious minds. Highly recommended!

by Andre O V

Aug 04, 2017

It is a very good and introdutory course

by Cristina J C

Jun 26, 2017

I loved this course! I think I could have done better grade-wise, but I still loved every second of this course!

by Anshuman P

Sep 27, 2017

Good course to understand forensic accounting

by Rui B

Jul 05, 2016

For those who have been working in subjects such AML/CFT, Anti corruption and other similar issues is a great complement that add value to that fields.

by Ramachandran P

Jul 16, 2017

This course is very good, if those who are looking career in Forensic Accounting.

by Jonathan L B

Jun 07, 2018

Good course with very easy to understand explanations and examples. Easy to follow and the exams do test your understanding. learned a lot.

by Khaled A E G

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

by VINCENT B W

Feb 13, 2016

Amazing. Simple videos but powerful content.

by SHINTO J

Jun 25, 2017

great course.

by Ankit M

Jun 15, 2017

Awesome!

by Elisabeth S

Apr 08, 2018

The course was very interesting. However, I found out that this is not longer my favourite topic to go on with.

by Nidhi V

Apr 03, 2018

The course covers and touches all the basics and topics relative to forensic accounting and fraud examination. Well structured course with great speakers.

by qammar a

Dec 31, 2017

Best Course

by Prince N

Mar 03, 2016

Excellent course when requiring the skill of fraud detection within a working environment and the systems required to prevent fraud.

by shaik s

May 15, 2017

Very useful, when you especially belong to fraud examination career

by Wilfredo C B

Jan 10, 2018

Excellent course for forensic Auditors

by Dante J

Jun 19, 2017

Great course

by stephene o o

Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience in here. utors have tremendous experience and have mastered experiential learning. I can retake this course again and again. Really amazing!

by Vineet N

Mar 18, 2016

A great insight into Fraud Examination. Very beneficial to a future in this field

by Emin M

Jun 07, 2016

Great job!

by Kashish G

Jul 12, 2017

Great course for CA students of India.

by naveen k r c

Sep 28, 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

by Jacqueline B

Oct 10, 2017

Really enjoyed taking this course, The lectures were great.