Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Fundamentals of Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,687件の評価
277件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

人気のレビュー

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Management: 226 - 250 / 274 レビュー

by Rick Y

Jun 29, 2018

Instructor explicitly addressed and adhered to the course learning objectives, allowing students to easily refer and match lessons to the appropriate objective and check off their understanding of the entire course

by Rohit R

Mar 04, 2016

Informative but there were less videos shown specially on real time situations.

by suber a m

Mar 21, 2017

This course is very important.

by Pietro C

Aug 16, 2017

Could be deliverd with more energy

by Vuong V

Aug 07, 2017

Good course

by 89162080379

Sep 20, 2015

too easy quizes(

by Carlos G B M

Jul 12, 2016

Great content but a little too slow in my opinion, still great input about management.

by Adeniyi G

Oct 06, 2016

It was an enlightening experience.

by Sharath K S N

Mar 24, 2018

Good one for junior level staff. May be the course needs more case studies...

by Mamadou K

Oct 23, 2017

G

by Dr.Ajay G W

Feb 10, 2018

Mr.Dave Nagey is a very efficient teacher and it was good to partake some of his knowledge.

by Elison F L D

May 02, 2019

OutStanding Course!

by Yash S

May 19, 2019

Instructor is very good and focuses on the key learning with good examples

by Rahul G

Jul 26, 2019

Concepts explained very well with examples.

by Brian T

Oct 02, 2019

good class for the basic concepts of managements

by Rachel T

Jan 15, 2017

Great course! Engaging and useful tips and tools

by Elaine W

Sep 25, 2018

A good job of bringing together many of the fundamentals. An awful lot is covered over a few short weeks.

by Maria E d M M

Jan 12, 2016

Gosteida parte da liderança. Deu-me novas metodologias para tentar por em prática no futuro.

by Hassan M H

Aug 07, 2017

It really has added a lot to my knowledge in this field, specially in Planning sector

by Esteban M

Oct 22, 2015

It was OK, but a bit too basic

by Shawn C

Sep 18, 2015

I think management is not easy to teach compare to engineering. I didn't learnt many knowledge and not get plenty readings as well. Even I get some knowledge, it's just like I read an article or TED or Youtube. Since I have the inherent implication of China or East, I give it four star.

by Natalia F

Feb 07, 2016

Excelente!!

Lamentablemente el modulo 4.3 no tenia sub en Español y me fue muy dificil terminarlo.

Gracias por todo.

Natalia Fernandez

by Francis D

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent class, learn a lot to add to my management skills. Thank you for preparing this class

by Vikrant A

Feb 22, 2016

Many New things are available to learn. I am alrealy a management student but this course help to know me that i dont know anything and I am continously learning many new concept.

by avrilfj

Oct 03, 2015

For a developing manager this has some great insight to help you work to become a great manager in this changing environment.