Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Fundamentals of Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,685件の評価
277件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

人気のレビュー

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Management: 51 - 75 / 274 レビュー

by Javkhlan B

Nov 19, 2015

Down to earth course

by G S K

Jun 01, 2016

This is the best course if you want to learn the Fundamentals of Management. Dave keeps it very simple and explains the topics lucidly. I have trained in some topics as part of my job which made it easy for me to get certified in this course. Some of the questions on the quiz have real world scenario's which are pretty fun to work on.

by Ritika D R

Feb 08, 2016

Very well explained. Easy to follow.

by Tejo R B

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent Course

by Joshen V

May 22, 2018

Excellent course!!

by Ndungi A A

Aug 19, 2015

The Course was awesome, and Dave Nagy is really a good professor, he explains clearly with practicaexamples! thank you so much

by Farah M

Sep 11, 2015

it is good useful course

by Nadia L

Mar 10, 2016

Very practical, understandable and useful, thank you!

by Osuobeni P C

Dec 26, 2017

Very rich in content and well presented. Please keep up with the good work. God bless

by Nguyễn H D L

Nov 04, 2016

Thanks Sir! You are very good! This course is very important and necessary for young people as me!

by Wai B G

Feb 26, 2017

extensive course

by Mac V H

Nov 18, 2016

the course is useful and meaningful for me.

by Ahmed S A

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

by Salah e o

May 06, 2018

Thank you i am very satisfied.

by hagar h a

Feb 05, 2018

Comprehensive course, really helped.

by Mohamed M

Jan 09, 2017

Very useful course and a lot of information that could be used in real world . Even with my 15 years of experience I learned a lot from this course

by Alexis N N

Apr 27, 2018

Professor is very good. Explains very well.

by Shyam P

Sep 04, 2015

This nice course and I enjoyed it .

by Laura C

Jul 21, 2017

This course has a ton of great information. I will most definitely be recommending this course to several of my colleagues! Thanks Coursera for having such a wide range of courses available for those that can not make it to an actual college!

by Tran Q A

Nov 25, 2016

Good start for fresh students who want to learn basic knowledge about management.

by Aleksei V

May 29, 2017

it's really helpful course

by Alqarni, A M A

Aug 27, 2017

very nice

by Fuad H

Aug 13, 2017

Really great and very useful course! One of the most interesting and fruitful courses I have passed. I want to thank the turor for his contribution and sharing valuable knowledge with us!

by Deleted A

Aug 12, 2017

Great Course

by SUBHRA S M

Feb 15, 2018

Awesome!