Chevron Left
Managing Talent に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Managing Talent の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,134件の評価
160件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

人気のレビュー

MB

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

KD

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful information and tools to keep me on track! I recommend for anyone in any type of a supervisory or leadership role whether in work or in a community setting.

フィルター:

Managing Talent: 76 - 100 / 154 レビュー

by Dainius M

Oct 20, 2017

I liked to much this course! Especially the instructor, Cheri Alexander. She was passionate, engaging and true. I don't afraid to say word true, because you can feel that she is passionate about what she is doing and her mission is to coach others and make a difference in others' lives. I never actually knew much about the Managing Talent theme, behind the scene - how to build your talent pipeline, how to brand yourself. This course had great value for me. I highly recommend it to anyone - be it a leader who is willing to foster talent to attain his teams vision and goals, or HR professional.

by Divya G

Feb 09, 2018

A very good course for those who want a thorough understanding of how HR works in an organization. This course presents the role and responsibilities of HR functions from a strategic point and and gives real time examples. The sound and video quality is very good. Recommended to all those who want to shape a career in strategic HR and who wants to understand how HR functions work in an organization as a whole.

by Qiyu Z

Jun 21, 2018

Very good course. It helps me to find more talented people and make me realize their advantages.

by James B O

Jul 09, 2017

Great course with fantastic information!

by Alison D

Mar 20, 2016

Excellent course, well structured, with great insights about managing people.

by Kathleen M D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful information and tools to keep me on track! I recommend for anyone in any type of a supervisory or leadership role whether in work or in a community setting.

by ARVIND M

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course to learn how to manage the team! Inspired by the way Scott and Maxim teach! The courses in this specialization are becoming more interesting!

by Christopher B

Dec 09, 2015

As both a healthcare professional and an executive for a healthcare organization I am blown away by how good the courses within the Leading People and Teams specialization are. I found Coursera through my own search for personal professional development and every course I have done has been top notch but the courses in this specialization really raise the bar. I have encouraged my peers and subordinates to take the courses within the Leading People and Teams Specialization and we may actually do a coordinated effort to get leaders and aspiring leaders into this Coursera specialization.

by Luciana R

Oct 15, 2017

Very useful, especially as I became recently a people-manager. It gives you the "ingredients" and lots of theory, but in a way that is applicable, to try and get the best out of people

by Brian B

Jun 05, 2017

I love how the information presented is backed up with real life data, its incredible to see how much impact good management has on the performance of the company! Also thought it was great to have world known leaders chip in with their thoughts and agree on what is being teached is important.

by GC

Feb 21, 2016

Started a bit slow but built through an incredibly rich and valuable amount of content and assignments.

by Samarendra N M

Mar 15, 2017

Very good course to understand Talent Management with practical aspect. I liked it. Course motivates you to learn and practice.

by Ana R P

Sep 16, 2018

The course is very informative, a lot to learn. Thank you so much to my instructor for indtructing Ana Pelayo.

by Danielle T F

Sep 16, 2018

Excellent content!

by alberto c

Aug 18, 2018

Excelent quality of teachers, and contents. I reccomend it strongly

by Robson L M

Jul 28, 2018

Melhor treinamento ate o momento

by Luis A G

Apr 22, 2019

Excelente curso

by 刘潇

Jun 01, 2019

Great

by Ali A

Jun 16, 2019

Must try this course

by Sebastian L

Jul 07, 2019

Thanks for this brilliant course. I got so many interesting facts.

by Naman S

Jul 29, 2019

great course. Helps you learn about how to hire and manage the best people for your team.

by David C H J

Apr 12, 2019

Very interesting course!

by Ricardo S

Mar 04, 2019

Good to refresh the value of recruiting people!

by Jeffrey A B

Mar 13, 2019

There were a few times that the lessons went on a slight tangent but overall it was a good course and helped me learn a great deal in how to obtain and better yet retain talent through positive management techniques and proper onboarding of talent.

by Raghda H

Nov 22, 2015

very good one :D (Y)