Chevron Left
The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,767件の評価

コースについて

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

人気のレビュー

PP

2020年8月15日

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

2022年4月16日

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

フィルター:

The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work: 176 - 200 / 844 レビュー

by aisah j b

2021年5月6日

The course is concise, and the extra readings are very interesting and helpful. Highly recommended for everyone.

by Ashok A

2020年4月14日

Wonderful course!!, Very well explained and gained lot of new overview, which will be applicable in my workplace.

by Wisdom B

2019年12月4日

Every persons should engage in this program. Itl help to Foster good relationship between employee and employer.

by Zoey S

2021年2月18日

Great course with great information. I loved the structure and that I could complete everything at my own pace.

by Rocky M

2020年9月20日

Great course! Thank you for the time taken to breakdown in easy steps, fundamental lessons to support managers.

by Astrid A

2021年1月25日

Very interesting subject and I really loved all the explanations and how the professors presented each lesson.

by Jovana B

2021年9月7日

The course was very well planned and executed, plenty of important and useful information, pleasant teachers.

by Durgesh S

2021年6月15日

It's a great course, I think every manager should do this course as it helps to develop different perspective

by Idode M

2022年5月26日

The Course has been extremely insightful. I learnt quite a lot on managment, performance, conflict and pay.

by Roy L

2020年6月9日

This course helps me to improve my strategy to managing my teams at work. Thanks Dr. Chris and teams. Bravo!

by Ravinder K

2022年2月28日

knowledgeable, nicely crafted and understanable , it covered most of the practicle topics dealt by managers

by KUSADE G O

2020年8月23日

Really appreciate the management for putting up a good and simple course like this for learner's to enjoys.

by MAHENDRA K J

2020年4月19日

This programme was really nice and helpful.Thank you coursera and all professors for better learning to me.

by Jeremiah O

2019年9月12日

The course was really helpful in learning how to manage a team. The resource materials were also fantastic.

by Mwanamisi K

2021年1月22日

The course is very helpful; I've learnt several aspects that would enhance my people's management skills.

by Ahmad R

2020年2月7日

greatly added my insights about managerial. the material provided is very easy to understand and weighted

by vortexblue12

2021年6月14日

The course is informative and so much things to learn about leadership, management, and decision-making.

by Nazgul

2020年10月7日

I'm absolutely happy to have enrolled the course. I has helped me a lot! I have many references to read!

by Benjamin J M O

2020年7月7日

A helpful course that opened my eyes to both theoretical and practical elements of workplace management.

by Jennelyn G A

2022年2月13日

very comprehensive course; designed and delivered in a way that is easy to understand and very engaging

by Artemisa F D T

2021年7月26日

Muy productivo, no soy del área de recursos humanos pero te da un plus de conocimiento sobre dicha área

by Mohamed M A s A

2020年7月16日

it is wonderful and very useful for me to study this course with such an enormous amount of information

by KARTIKEYA S

2020年4月29日

it was a very beneficial course and benefited me greatly 10/10 would recommend to all aspiring managers

by Mohan R K

2020年11月28日

Excellent guide and very practical approach, it helped to correlate and learn very easy way. thank you

by Abdulrahman Y

2022年7月25日

Well-starctured information that helps any manger to get deeper into day-to-day managment activities.